Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2016 Schedule

Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2016 Fixtures update here soon...

Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2011- 2012 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
Tour Match - South African Invitation XI v Sri Lankans
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
1st Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban
Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
3rd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 11           
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
1st ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 14 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
2nd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Buffalo Park, East London
Tue Jan 17           
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Jan 20           
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
4th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sun Jan 22 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg