Sri Lanka Tour of England 2014 Schedule

Sri Lanka Tour of England 2014

Sri Lanka Tour of England 2014 Fixtures

Date & Time Match
Tue May 6 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
1st ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Thu May 8 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
2nd ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Tue May 13 (50 ovs) (D/N)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
Essex v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri May 16 (50 ovs) (D/N)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
Kent v Sri Lankans
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Sun May 18 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Sussex v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Hove
Tue May 20 (20 ovs) (D/N)
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
Only T20I - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Thu May 22 (50 ovs) (D/N)
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
1st ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Sun May 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
2nd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Wed May 28 (50 ovs) (D/N)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat May 31 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
4th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
Tue Jun 3 (50 ovs) (D/N)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
5th ODI - England v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 5 - Sun Jun 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Northamptonshire v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Northampton
Thu Jun 12 - Mon Jun 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v Sri Lanka
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 20 - Tue Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v Sri Lanka
Headingley, Leeds