Southern Methodist Mustangs Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 SMU 85-50 Sam Houston State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Stanford 70-85 SMU 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 SMU 71-69 Yale 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 SMU 77-69 Brown 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 TCU 70-75 SMU 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 SMU 98-44 New Hampshire 6 - 0 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 SMU 82-58 Michigan 7 - 0 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 SMU 86-42 Nicholls State 8 - 0 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 SMU 105-72 Hampton 9 - 0 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Kent State 74-90 SMU 10 - 0 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Tulsa 69-81 SMU 11 - 0 (1-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 SMU 72-58 South Florida 12 - 0 (2-0)
13 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 SMU 59-57 Cincinnati 13 - 0 (3-0)
14 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 SMU 88-73 UCF 14 - 0 (4-0)