South Dakota State Jackrabbits Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 South Dakota State 85-68 Weber State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Illinois State 67-83 South Dakota State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 TCU 67-76 South Dakota State 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 South Dakota State 92-68 Houston Baptist 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 UMKC 64-57 South Dakota State 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Minnesota 70-84 South Dakota State 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 South Dakota State 86-68 UC Santa Barbara 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Texas Tech 79-67 South Dakota State 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Florida Gulf Coast 52-56 South Dakota State 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Weber State 99-95 South Dakota State 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 South Dakota State 65-61 Middle Tennessee 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 South Dakota State 68-59 Denver 9 - 3 (1-0)