South Dakota Coyotes Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 South Dakota 69-77 Wright State 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Northern Illinois 72-65 South Dakota 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 South Dakota 76-72 Cs Northridge 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Kansas State 93-72 South Dakota 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Sacramento State 90-96 South Dakota 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Eastern Washington 71-77 South Dakota 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Minnesota 81-85 South Dakota 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 South Dakota 79-70 UMKC 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 South Dakota 67-77 Csu Bakersfield 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Illinois 91-79 South Dakota 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 South Dakota 89-81 Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 South Dakota 73-79 Omaha 6 - 6 (0-1)