South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates 2013 Schedule

South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates 2013

South Africa v Pakistan 2013 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Tue Oct 8 - Thu Oct 10 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
Pakistan A v South Africans
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Mon Oct 14 - Fri Oct 18 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 23 - Sun Oct 27 
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Oct 30 
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Nov 1  
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Nov 6
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Nov 8
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Nov 11
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Nov 13
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
1st T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Nov 15 
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
2nd T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium