South Africa tour of New Zealand 2012 Schedule

South Africa tour of New Zealand 2012

South Africa tour of New Zealand 2012 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Wed Feb 15 Canterbury v South Africans
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Feb 17 
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:30 IST
1st T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Feb 19 
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:30 IST
2nd T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Feb 22 
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:30 IST
3rd T20I - New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 25           
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
1st ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wed Feb 29           
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
McLean Park, Napier
Sat Mar 3           
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 
21:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
03:00 IST
1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19 
21:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
03:00 IST
2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 
21:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
03:00 IST
3rd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Basin Reserve, Wellington