South Africa tour of Australia 2014-15

South African Cricket Team in Australia in 2014//15

  Australia South Africa
Dates 2 November – 23 November 2014
Captains Aaron Finch (T20)
Michael Clarke & George Bailey (ODI)
JP Duminy (T20)
AB de Villiers (ODI)
One Day International series
Result Australia won the 5-match series 4–1
Most Runs Steve Smith (254) AB de Villiers (271)
Most Wickets Josh Hazlewood (9) Morne Morkel (10)
Player of the Series Steve Smith (Aus)
Twenty20 International series
Result Australia won the 3-match series 2–1
Most Runs Aaron Finch (91) Quinton de Kock (94)
Most Wickets James Faulkner (6) Kyle Abbott (4)
Player of the Series James Faulkner (Aus)

South Africa tour of Australia 2014 Schedule

South Africa tour of Australia 2014 Squads

South Africa tour of Australia 2014 Results

South Africa Vs Australia 2014 Schedule

Date and Time Match
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
01:30 GMT | 12:30 local
07:00 IST
Cricket Australia XI v South Africans
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs) (D/N)
08:35 GMT | 19:05 local
14:05 IST
1st T20I - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs) (D/N)
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs) (D/N)
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
3rd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Stadium Australia, Sydney
>> Full Schedule

South Africa tour of Australia 2014 Grounds / Venues

  • North Sydney Oval , Sydney
  • Adelaide Oval
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • Stadium Australia, Sydney
  • WACA Ground, Perth
  • Manuka Oval, Canberra
  • Sydney Cricket Ground

South Africa tour of Australia 2012 Grounds

Adelaide Oval Stadium

Adelaide Oval

  • Est 1873
  • Cap 31000 (approx)
Tue Jan 24 - Sat Jan 28 4th Test - Australia v India
 

Melbourne Cricket Ground

  • Est 1854
  • Cap 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Mon Dec 26 - Thu Dec 29 1st Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney Cricket Ground

  • Est 1848
  • Cap 44002
Tue Jan 3 - Fri Jan 6 2nd Test - Australia v India
W.A.C.A. Ground

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

  • Est 1893
  • Cap 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Fri Jan 13 - Sun Jan 15 3rd Test - Australia v India