South Africa tour of Australia 2014 Schedule

South Africa tour of Australia 2014/15 Dates

South Africa tour of Australia 2014 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
01:30 GMT | 12:30 local
07:00 IST
Cricket Australia XI v South Africans
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs) (D/N)
08:35 GMT | 19:05 local
14:05 IST
1st T20I - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs) (D/N)
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs) (D/N)
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
3rd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
08:50 IST
1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
08:50 IST
2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs) (D/N)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs) (D/N)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
4th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs) (D/N)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
5th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground

South Africa tour of Australia 2012 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Nov 2 - Sun Nov 4 
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
05:30 IST
Australia A v South Africans
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Nov 9 - Tue Nov 13 
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
05:30 IST
1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26 
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 IST
2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4 
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth