Siena Saints Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Duke 92-74 Siena 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Wisconsin 92-65 Siena 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Siena 76-62 Radford 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Bucknell 81-83 Siena 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Siena 90-82 Loyola (MD) 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Cornell 81-80 Siena 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Siena 89-54 Manhattan 4 - 3 (1-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 St. Peter's 72-68 Siena 4 - 4 (1-1)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Siena 81-68 Hofstra 5 - 4 (1-1)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Siena 78-70 Albany 6 - 4 (1-1)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Siena 73-70 St. Bonaventure 7 - 4 (1-1)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Vermont 73-64 Siena 7 - 5 (1-1)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Siena 75-63 Niagara 8 - 5 (2-1)
14 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Manhattan 92-87 Siena 8 - 6 (2-2)
15 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Siena 91-76 Fairfield 9 - 6 (3-2)