Seton Hall Pirates Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Seton Hall 84-67 Dartmouth 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Seton Hall 69-59 Wagner 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Long Beach State 80-77 Seton Hall 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Seton Hall 69-62 Georgia 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 George Washington 72-64 Seton Hall 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Rutgers 55-84 Seton Hall 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Seton Hall 78-69 Troy 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Seton Hall 72-46 St. Peter's 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Seton Hall 80-76 Wichita State 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Seton Hall 66-49 South Florida 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Marquette 63-83 Seton Hall 9 - 2 (1-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Seton Hall 78-74 DePaul 10 - 2 (2-0)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Villanova 72-63 Seton Hall 10 - 3 (2-1)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Seton Hall 67-82 Creighton 10 - 4 (2-2)