Seattle Redhawks Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Seattle 56-58 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Seattle 65-77 Sacramento State 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Eastern Washington - Seattle - -
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Seattle 58-52 Eastern Washington 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 University of Great Falls 48-58 Seattle 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 California 66-52 Seattle 2 - 4 (0-0)
7 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Seattle 61-70 CS Fullerton 2 - 5 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Seattle 84-72 Miss Valley St 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 UAB 79-73 Seattle 3 - 6 (0-0)
10 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 36-98 Seattle 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Seattle 67-64 San Jose State 5 - 6 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Washington 79-68 Seattle 5 - 7 (0-0)
13 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Seattle 80-75 UC Davis 6 - 7 (0-0)
14 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Seattle 50-88 UC Santa Barbara 6 - 8 (0-0)
15 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 UMKC 84-69 Seattle 6 - 9 (0-1)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Chicago State 50-66 Seattle 7 - 9 (1-1)