Savannah State Tigers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Savannah State 59-57 Campbell 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Savannah State 76-75 Arkansas State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Oregon 77-59 Savannah State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Baylor 100-61 Savannah State 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 South Florida 67-57 Savannah State 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Savannah State 76-67 Georgia Southern 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Florida A&M - Savannah State - -
8 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Utah 99-53 Savannah State 3 - 5 (0-1)
9 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Missouri 81-50 Savannah State 3 - 6 (0-1)
10 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Savannah State 75-68 North Carolina A&T 4 - 6 (1-1)