Santa Clara Broncos Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Santa Clara 63-65 Lipscomb 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Santa Clara 33-55 Denver 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Santa Clara 65-71 Milwaukee 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 UC Riverside 77-63 Santa Clara 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 UC Irvine 79-61 Santa Clara 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Thu, Nov 26, 2015 Santa Clara 73-75 Arizona 0 - 6 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Santa Clara 78-75 San Jose State 1 - 6 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Santa Clara 69-57 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Nevada 72-69 Santa Clara 2 - 7 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Pacific 73-72 Santa Clara 2 - 8 (0-1)
11 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Santa Clara 59-81 Saint Mary's 2 - 9 (0-2)
12 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Santa Clara 77-79 Gonzaga 2 - 10 (0-3)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Santa Clara 84-77 Portland 3 - 10 (1-3)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 BYU 97-61 Santa Clara 3 - 11 (1-4)
15 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 San Diego 53-65 Santa Clara 4 - 11 (2-4)