San Jose State Spartans Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 San Jose State 54-74 Idaho 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 San Jose State 64-61 Montana 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Montana State 81-69 San Jose State 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 San Jose State 74-89 Toledo 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Santa Clara 78-75 San Jose State 1 - 4 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Marquette 80-62 San Jose State 1 - 5 (0-0)
7 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 San Jose State 83-91 Montana State 1 - 6 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Seattle 67-64 San Jose State 1 - 7 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 San Jose State 71-80 Utah State 1 - 8 (0-1)
10 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Air Force 64-57 San Jose State 1 - 9 (0-2)
11 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 San Diego State 77-62 San Jose State 1 - 10 (0-3)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 San Jose State 84-85 Colorado State 1 - 11 (0-4)