San Jose Sharks Schedule 2015 - 16

San Jose Sharks 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Mon, Sep 21 @ Vancouver
Tue, Sep 22 @ Vancouver W 4-0 1-0-0
Fri, Sep 25 VS Arizona W 4-1 OT 2-0-0
Sat, Sep 26 VS Anaheim L 2-1 2-1-0
Tue, Sep 29 VS Vancouver W 2-1 3-1-0
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 02 @ Arizona W 3-0 4-1-0
Sat, Oct 03 @ Anaheim L 5-1 4-2-0
San Jose Sharks 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Oct 07 @ Los Angeles W 5-1 5-2-0
Sat, Oct 10 VS Anaheim W 2-0 6-2-0
Tue, Oct 13 @ Washington W 5-0 7-2-0
Fri, Oct 16 @ New Jersey W 2-1 8-2-0
Sat, Oct 17 @ NY Islanders L 6-3 8-3-0
Mon, Oct 19 @ NY Rangers L 4-1 8-4-0
Thu, Oct 22 VS Los Angeles L 4-1 8-5-0
Sat, Oct 24 VS Carolina W 5-2 9-5-0
Wed, Oct 28 VS Nashville
Sat, Oct 31 @ Dallas L 5-3 0-1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 @ Colorado W 4-3 1-1-0
Tue, Nov 03 VS Columbus L 5-2 1-2-0
Thu, Nov 05 VS Florida W 5-2 2-2-0
Sat, Nov 07 VS Anaheim L 1-0 2-3-0
Tue, Nov 10 VS NY Islanders L 4-2 2-4-0
Fri, Nov 13 @ Detroit W 3-2 3-4-0
Sat, Nov 14 @ Buffalo W 2-1 4-4-0
Tue, Nov 17 @ Boston W 5-4 5-4-0
Thu, Nov 19 @ Philadelphia W 1-0 6-4-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ Pittsburgh W 3-1 7-4-0
Sun, Nov 22 @ Columbus W 5-3 8-4-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Chicago L 5-2 8-5-0
Sat, Nov 28 VS Calgary W 5-2 9-5-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 VS Pittsburgh L 5-1 9-6-0
Fri, Dec 04 @ Anaheim L 1-0 9-7-0
Sat, Dec 05 VS Tampa Bay L 4-3 9-8-0
Tue, Dec 08 @ Calgary L 4-2 9-9-0
Wed, Dec 09 @ Edmonton L 4-3 OT 9-9-1
Sat, Dec 12 VS Minnesota L 2-0 9-10-1
Tue, Dec 15 @ Montreal W 3-1 10-10-1
Thu, Dec 17 @ Toronto W 5-4 OT 11-10-1
Fri, Dec 18 @ Ottawa L 4-2 11-11-1
Sun, Dec 20 @ Chicago L 4-3 11-12-1
Tue, Dec 22 @ Los Angeles W 5-3 12-12-1
Mon, Dec 28 @ Colorado L 6-3 12-13-1
Wed, Dec 30 VS Philadelphia W 4-2 0 13-13-1
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 VS Winnipeg W 4-1 0 14-13-1
Thu, Jan 07 VS Detroit L 2-1 0 14-13-2
Sat, Jan 09 VS Toronto W 7-0 0 15-13-2
Mon, Jan 11 @ Calgary W 5-4 0 16-13-2
Tue, Jan 12 @ Winnipeg W 4-1 0 17-13-2
Thu, Jan 14 VS Edmonton W 2-1 SO 18-13-2
Sat, Jan 16 VS Dallas W 4-3 OT 19-13-2
Mon, Jan 18 VS Ottawa L 4-3 SO 19-13-3
Thu, Jan 21 @ Arizona W 3-1 0 20-13-3
Sat, Jan 23 VS Minnesota W 4-3 0 21-13-3
Sun, Jan 24 VS Los Angeles L 3-2 OT 21-13-4
Tue, Jan 26 VS Colorado W 6-1 0 22-13-4
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 @ Anaheim L 3-2 0 22-13-5
Thu, Feb 04 @ St. Louis W 3-1 0 23-13-5
Sat, Feb 06 @ Nashville L 6-2 0 23-13-6
Tue, Feb 09 @ Chicago W 2-0 0 24-13-6
Thu, Feb 11 VS Calgary L 6-5 SO 24-13-7
Sat, Feb 13 VS Arizona W 4-1 0 25-13-7
Tue, Feb 16 @ Tampa Bay W 4-2 0 26-13-7
Thu, Feb 18 @ Florida W 2-1 0 27-13-7
Fri, Feb 19 @ Carolina L 5-2 0 27-13-8
Mon, Feb 22 @ St. Louis W 6-3 0 28-13-8
Wed, Feb 24 @ Colorado L 4-3 SO 28-13-9
Fri, Feb 26 VS Buffalo L 3-1 0 28-13-10
Sun, Feb 28 @ Vancouver W 4-1 0 29-13-10
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Mar 03 @ Vancouver
Sat, Mar 05 VS Vancouver
Mon, Mar 07 @ Calgary
Tue, Mar 08 @ Edmonton
Thu, Mar 10 VS New Jersey
Sat, Mar 12 VS Washington
Tue, Mar 15 VS Boston
Thu, Mar 17 @ Arizona
Sat, Mar 19 VS NY Rangers
Sun, Mar 20 VS Arizona
Tue, Mar 22 VS St. Louis
Thu, Mar 24 VS Edmonton
Sat, Mar 26 VS Dallas
Mon, Mar 28 VS Los Angeles
Tue, Mar 29 @ Vancouver
Thu, Mar 31 VS Vancouver
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 @ Nashville
Tue, Apr 05 @ Minnesota
Thu, Apr 07 VS Winnipeg
Sat, Apr 09 VS Arizona