San Francisco Dons Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 UIC 75-78 San Francisco 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 San Francisco 80-54 Rice 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Fresno State 78-71 San Francisco 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 San Francisco 58-57 UC Riverside 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 San Francisco 61-68 UC Santa Barbara 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 San Francisco 67-47 Delaware State 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 San Francisco 77-81 Eastern Washington 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Montana 82-50 San Francisco 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 San Francisco - Cs Northridge - -
10 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 San Francisco 96-93 Coppin State 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Saint Mary's 74-52 San Francisco 5 - 6 (0-1)
12 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 San Francisco 89-76 Pacific 6 - 6 (1-1)
13 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 San Francisco 107-95 Portland 7 - 6 (2-1)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 San Francisco 94-102 Gonzaga 7 - 7 (2-2)
15 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 San Diego 65-73 San Francisco 8 - 7 (3-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 BYU 102-92 San Francisco 8 - 8 (3-3)