San Diego Toreros Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 USC 83-45 San Diego 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Western Michigan 74-62 San Diego 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 CS Fullerton - San Diego - -
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 San Diego 62-59 Drexel 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 San Diego State - San Diego - -
6 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 San Diego 47-59 Denver 1 - 5 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 San Diego - UC Davis - -
8 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 San Diego 81-63 Cs Northridge 2 - 6 (0-0)
9 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 San Diego 65-73 San Francisco 2 - 7 (0-1)
10 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 San Diego 53-65 Santa Clara 2 - 8 (0-2)