San Antonio Rampage Schedule 2015 - 16

San Antonio Rampage 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 10 @ Texas L 5-4 0-1-0
Fri, Oct 16 @ Grand Rapids W 3-2 1-1-0
Sat, Oct 17 @ Grand Rapids W 4-0 2-1-0
Sat, Oct 24 VS Stockton W 5-1 3-1-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ Ontario W 3-2 4-1-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ Ontario W 2-1 5-1-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Nov 03 @ San Diego L 3-2 5-2-0
Fri, Nov 06 VS Chicago L 4-3 5-3-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Texas W 4-3 6-3-0
Sun, Nov 08 VS Chicago L 4-3 6-4-0
Wed, Nov 11 @ Texas L 6-3 6-5-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Stockton W 5-4 7-5-0
Sun, Nov 15 VS Texas W 3-1 8-5-0
Tue, Nov 17 VS Texas W 5-2 9-5-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Ontario L 4-3 9-6-0
Sun, Nov 22 VS Charlotte L 4-3 9-7-0
Tue, Nov 24 @ Milwaukee L 6-3 9-8-0
Wed, Nov 25 @ Rockford L 3-2 9-9-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ Chicago W 4-1 10-9-0
Sun, Nov 29 @ Chicago W 3-1 11-9-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Dec 04 VS Rockford L 4-2 11-10-0
Sun, Dec 06 VS Rockford L 5-2 11-11-0
Wed, Dec 09 VS Charlotte L 3-2 11-12-0
Thu, Dec 10 VS Stockton L 3-2 11-13-0
Sun, Dec 13 VS Texas L 3-2 11-14-0
Wed, Dec 16 @ Manitoba L 5-1 11-15-0
Thu, Dec 17 @ Manitoba L 3-2 11-16-0
Sun, Dec 20 @ Iowa W 3-2 12-16-0
Mon, Dec 21 @ Iowa W 2-1 13-16-0
Sat, Dec 26 @ Texas W 5-4 14-16-0
Sun, Dec 27 VS Texas L 3-2 14-17-0
Tue, Dec 29 @ Texas L 5-4 14-18-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Jan 01 VS San Diego L 3-1 14-19-0
Sun, Jan 03 VS San Diego L 4-3 14-20-0
Fri, Jan 08 @ Bakersfield W 3-1 15-20-0
Sat, Jan 09 @ San Jose L 6-4 15-21-0
Sun, Jan 10 @ San Jose W 1-0 OT 16-21-0
Wed, Jan 13 @ Stockton L 6-2 16-22-0
Fri, Jan 15 VS Milwaukee L 3-0 16-23-0
Sat, Jan 16 VS Milwaukee L 6-3 16-24-0
Tue, Jan 19 VS San Diego L 2-1 16-25-0
Fri, Jan 22 VS Bakersfield W 6-1 17-25-0
Sat, Jan 23 VS Bakersfield W 5-2 18-25-0
Sun, Jan 24 VS Texas L 6-1 18-26-0
Fri, Jan 29 VS San Jose W 2-1 19-26-0
Sat, Jan 30 VS San Jose L 4-3 19-27-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 VS Texas W 5-2 20-27-0
Sat, Feb 06 @ Texas L 4-3 20-28-0
Mon, Feb 08 @ Charlotte W 5-2 21-28-0
Wed, Feb 10 @ Charlotte W 3-2 22-28-0
Sat, Feb 13 @ San Jose L 5-0 22-29-0
Sun, Feb 14 @ Stockton L 5-1 22-30-0
Fri, Feb 19 @ Lake Erie L 4-3 OT 22-30-1
Sat, Feb 20 @ Lake Erie W 3-2 So 23-30-1
Tue, Feb 23 @ Bakersfield L 3-2 23-31-1
Fri, Feb 26 @ San Diego L 5-1 23-32-1
Sat, Feb 27 @ Bakersfield W 4-3 24-32-1
Sun, Feb 28 @ Stockton L 3-2 24-33-1
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Mar 04 VS Manitoba
Sun, Mar 06 VS Ontario
Wed, Mar 09 VS Ontario
Fri, Mar 11 VS Lake Erie
Sun, Mar 13 VS Lake Erie
Wed, Mar 16 @ San Diego
Fri, Mar 18 @ Ontario
Sun, Mar 20 VS Grand Rapids
Tue, Mar 22 VS Grand Rapids
Sat, Mar 26 VS Bakersfield
Sun, Mar 27 VS Texas
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 @ Rockford
Sat, Apr 02 @ Milwaukee
Wed, Apr 06 VS San Jose
Fri, Apr 08 VS Iowa
Sat, Apr 09 VS Iowa
Wed, Apr 13 @ Texas
Fri, Apr 15 VS Manitoba