Saint Mary's Gaels Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Saint Mary's 89-63 Manhattan 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Saint Mary's 78-61 Stanford 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Saint Mary's 94-59 Csu Bakersfield 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Saint Mary's 81-67 UC Davis 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Saint Mary's 70-60 UC Irvine 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Saint Mary's - Cal Poly - -
7 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Saint Mary's - Southern Utah - -
8 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Saint Mary's 74-52 San Francisco 6 - 2 (1-0)
9 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Santa Clara 59-81 Saint Mary's 7 - 2 (2-0)
10 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Saint Mary's 85-74 BYU 8 - 2 (3-0)
11 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Loyola Marymount 48-73 Saint Mary's 9 - 2 (4-0)
12 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Pepperdine 67-64 Saint Mary's 9 - 3 (4-1)