Saint Louis Billikens Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Saint Louis 85-68 Hartford 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 SIU-Edwardsville - Saint Louis - -
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Saint Louis 76-60 St Francis (BKN) 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Saint Louis 70-57 North Florida 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Louisville 77-57 Saint Louis 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Saint Louis 46-60 Morehead State 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Saint Louis 53-68 Wichita State 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Saint Louis 75-58 Alabama A&M 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Saint Louis 76-82 Tennessee-Martin 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Saint Louis 68-76 Indiana State 4 - 6 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Saint Louis 52-65 Southern Illinois 4 - 7 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Kansas State 75-47 Saint Louis 4 - 8 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Rhode Island 85-57 Saint Louis 4 - 9 (0-1)
14 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Saint Louis 65-62 George Washington 5 - 9 (1-1)
15 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Saint Louis 56-72 VCU 5 - 10 (1-2)