Saint Joseph's Hawks Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Saint Joseph's 82-81 Drexel 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Saint Joseph's 73-62 Niagara 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Saint Joseph's 89-67 Buffalo 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Florida 74-63 Saint Joseph's 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Saint Joseph's 72-86 Villanova 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Columbia 78-80 Saint Joseph's 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Saint Joseph's 62-50 Princeton 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Temple 65-66 Saint Joseph's 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Saint Joseph's 79-65 Illinois State 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Virginia Tech 62-79 Saint Joseph's 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Saint Joseph's 78-68 Maryland-Eastern Shore 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Richmond 73-77 Saint Joseph's 10 - 2 (1-0)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Saint Joseph's 82-85 VCU 10 - 3 (1-1)
14 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Saint Joseph's 72-67 Rhode Island 11 - 3 (2-1)