Sacramento State Hornets Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Arizona State 63-66 Sacramento State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 Seattle 65-77 Sacramento State 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Sacramento State 96-56 Holy Names 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Sacramento State 84-79 UC Davis 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Sacramento State 90-96 South Dakota 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Sacramento State 79-71 Pacific 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 UC Davis 66-61 Sacramento State 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Sacramento State 73-70 Incarnate Word 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Portland 81-73 Sacramento State 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Stanford 70-60 Sacramento State 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Sacramento State 78-49 Pacific Union 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Portland State 76-68 Sacramento State 7 - 5 (0-1)
13 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Montana State 71-64 Sacramento State 7 - 6 (0-2)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Montana 77-58 Sacramento State 7 - 7 (0-3)