Rochester Americans Schedule 2015 - 16

Rochester Americans 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 09 VS Lake Erie W 6-3 1-0-0
Sat, Oct 10 VS Utica W 2-1 2-0-0
Fri, Oct 16 @ St. John's L 5-2 2-1-0
Sat, Oct 17 @ St. John's L 6-2 2-2-0
Wed, Oct 21 @ Utica L 4-2 2-3-0
Fri, Oct 23 VS Toronto L 8-2 2-4-0
Sun, Oct 25 VS Syracuse W 4-3 3-4-0
Fri, Oct 30 @ Springfield L 6-1 3-5-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ Portland W 4-3 4-5-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 @ Hartford W 3-2 5-5-0
Fri, Nov 06 VS Binghamton W 3-1 6-5-0
Fri, Nov 13 @ Phantoms L 7-1 6-6-0
Sat, Nov 14 @ W-B/Scranton L 3-1 6-7-0
Sun, Nov 15 @ Hershey L 3-1 6-8-0
Wed, Nov 18 VS Toronto L 1-0 6-9-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Bridgeport W 3-2 7-9-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ Toronto L 5-1 7-10-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS Syracuse W 4-3 8-10-0
Fri, Nov 27 VS St. John's W 4-3 9-10-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ Binghamton W 6-5 10-10-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Dec 04 VS Toronto L 4-0 10-11-0
Sat, Dec 05 @ Albany L 2-1 10-12-0
Wed, Dec 09 VS Utica L 4-3 10-13-0
Fri, Dec 11 @ St. John's W 3-1 11-13-0
Sat, Dec 12 @ St. John's W 3-2 12-13-0
Wed, Dec 16 @ Utica L 5-2 12-14-0
Fri, Dec 18 VS Hartford W 7-1 13-14-0
Sat, Dec 19 VS Albany W 4-1 14-14-0
Sat, Dec 26 VS Utica L 3-1 14-15-0
Sun, Dec 27 VS Hartford L 1-0 14-16-0
Wed, Dec 30 VS St. John's W 3-2 SO 15-16-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 @ Bridgeport L 4-3 15-17-0
Sun, Jan 03 @ Providence L 5-2 15-18-0
Fri, Jan 08 VS Hershey W 5-4 16-18-0
Sat, Jan 09 @ Binghamton W 2-1 17-18-0
Sun, Jan 10 VS Syracuse L 2-1 17-19-0
Wed, Jan 13 @ Albany L 4-0 17-20-0
Fri, Jan 15 VS Binghamton L 4-0 17-21-0
Sat, Jan 16 @ Binghamton W 2-1 18-21-0
Mon, Jan 18 VS Syracuse L 2-1 18-22-0
Fri, Jan 22 @ Grand Rapids W 5-3 19-22-0
Sat, Jan 23 @ Grand Rapids W 2-0 20-22-0
Wed, Jan 27 VS Syracuse W 6-5 OT 21-22-0
Fri, Jan 29 VS Binghamton L 5-2 21-23-0
Sat, Jan 30 @ Utica L 4-2 21-24-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 @ Syracuse W 5-4 22-24-0
Sat, Feb 06 @ Binghamton W 4-0 23-24-0
Fri, Feb 12 VS Albany L 1-0 23-25-0
Sat, Feb 13 @ Albany L 3-0 23-26-0
Sun, Feb 14 @ Hartford L 4-2 23-27-0
Fri, Feb 19 VS Portland W 2-1 OT 24-27-0
Sat, Feb 20 @ Syracuse W 6-2 25-27-0
Sun, Feb 21 VS W-B/Scranton W 3-2 OT 26-27-0
Thu, Feb 25 @ Lake Erie L 5-2 26-28-0
Sat, Feb 27 @ Toronto L 10-5 26-29-0
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Mar 04 VS Springfield
Sat, Mar 05 VS Toronto
Fri, Mar 11 VS Utica
Sat, Mar 12 @ Syracuse
Sun, Mar 13 VS Binghamton
Wed, Mar 16 VS Phantoms
Sat, Mar 19 @ Binghamton
Sun, Mar 20 VS Providence
Wed, Mar 23 VS St. John's
Fri, Mar 25 VS St. John's
Sat, Mar 26 @ Syracuse
Tue, Mar 29 @ Utica
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 VS Grand Rapids
Sat, Apr 02 @ Syracuse
Sun, Apr 03 VS Grand Rapids
Fri, Apr 08 VS Binghamton
Sat, Apr 09 VS Lake Erie
Sun, Apr 10 @ Lake Erie
Fri, Apr 15 VS Albany
Sat, Apr 16 @ Toronto
Sun, Apr 17 @ Toronto