Rider Broncs Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 07, 2015 Rider - Philadelphia Sciences - -
2 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Rider 56-64 Princeton 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 La Salle 73-60 Rider 0 - 3 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Maryland 65-58 Rider 0 - 4 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Rider 52-57 Cleveland State 0 - 5 (0-0)
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Rhode Island 82-57 Rider 0 - 6 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Rider 61-73 St. Peter's 0 - 7 (0-1)
8 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Fairfield 74-70 Rider 0 - 8 (0-2)
9 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Rider 64-65 Wagner 0 - 9 (0-2)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Charleston Southern 72-82 Rider 1 - 9 (0-2)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Providence 73-65 Rider 1 - 10 (0-2)
12 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Morgan State 49-71 Rider 2 - 10 (0-2)
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Rider 82-80 Hartford 3 - 10 (0-2)
14 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Quinnipiac 64-60 Rider 3 - 11 (0-3)
15 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Iona 67-58 Rider 3 - 12 (0-4)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Rider 64-69 Fairfield 3 - 13 (0-5)