Rice Owls Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 California 97-65 Rice 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 San Francisco 80-54 Rice 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Rice 77-69 Oregon State 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Rice 65-82 Fresno State 1 - 3 (0-0)
5 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Rice 92-84 Lamar 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Rice 87-81 UC Riverside 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sun, Nov 29, 2015 Rice 74-92 UT-Arlington 3 - 4 (0-0)
8 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Houston Baptist 77-73 Rice 3 - 5 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Rice 93-72 St. Edward's 4 - 5 (0-0)
10 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Rice 67-54 St. Thomas (TX) 5 - 5 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 New Mexico 89-90 Rice 6 - 5 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 South Alabama 74-67 Rice 6 - 6 (0-0)
13 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Rice 76-82 Incarnate Word 6 - 7 (0-0)
14 Fri, Jan 01, 2016 UTEP 61-60 Rice 6 - 8 (0-1)
15 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Texas San Antonio 85-80 Rice 6 - 9 (0-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 North Texas 85-74 Rice 6 - 10 (0-3)