Radford Highlanders Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Georgetown 80-82 Radford 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 VCU 92-74 Radford 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Radford 68-60 Catawba 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Siena 76-62 Radford 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Penn State 74-86 Radford 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Radford 68-70 James Madison 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Radford 56-52 Liberty 4 - 3 (1-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Coastal Carolina 63-58 Radford 4 - 4 (1-1)
9 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Radford 65-74 Virginia Tech 4 - 5 (1-1)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Howard 92-91 Radford 4 - 6 (1-1)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Radford 69-67 UNC Wilmington 5 - 6 (1-1)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Chattanooga 77-75 Radford 5 - 7 (1-1)
13 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Radford 123-63 Central Pennsylvania College 6 - 7 (1-1)
14 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 High Point 77-60 Radford 6 - 8 (1-2)
15 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Radford 80-73 Charleston Southern 7 - 8 (2-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Gardner-Webb 83-61 Radford 7 - 9 (2-3)