Quinnipiac Bobcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Sacred Heart 76-64 Quinnipiac 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Vermont 83-70 Quinnipiac 0 - 2 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Quinnipiac 62-56 Holy Cross 1 - 2 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Quinnipiac 69-59 North Carolina Central 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Quinnipiac 54-58 Albany 2 - 3 (0-0)
6 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Niagara 76-72 Quinnipiac 2 - 4 (0-1)
7 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Canisius - Quinnipiac - -
8 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Hartford 66-68 Quinnipiac 3 - 5 (0-2)
9 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Quinnipiac 57-64 Boston University 3 - 6 (0-2)
10 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Oregon State 82-61 Quinnipiac 3 - 7 (0-2)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Maine 98-95 Quinnipiac 3 - 8 (0-2)
12 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Quinnipiac 66-78 Iona 3 - 9 (0-3)
13 Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Quinnipiac 64-60 Rider 4 - 9 (1-3)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Monmouth 88-74 Quinnipiac 4 - 10 (1-4)