PTT Pattaya Open Tennis Schedule 2015

GDF Suez cup tennis

2015 PTT Pattaya Open Dates

Date Start Time Matches
Monday, 9 February 10.00 Qualifying
Monday, 9 February 15.00 M/ Draw 1st Rd
Tuesday, 10 February 15.00 M/ Draw 1st Rd
Wednesday 11 February 15.00  M/ Draw 2nd Rd
Thursday 12 February 15.00 M/ Draw 2nd Rd
Friday 13 February 15.00 Quarter-finals
Saturday 14 February 16.00 Semi-finals
Sunday 15 February 16.00 Finals

2014 Schedule

Date Start Time Matches
Sunday 26 January 10.00 Qualifying
Monday 27 January 15.00 M/ Draw 1st Rd
Tuesday 28 January 15.00 M/ Draw 1st Rd
Wednesday 29 January 15.00  M/ Draw 2nd Rd
Thursday 30 January 15.00 M/ Draw 2nd Rd
Friday 31 January 15.00 Quarter-finals
Saturday 01 February  16.00 Semi-finals
Sunday 02 February 16.00 Finals

Top 6 Tennis Players

Andy Murray

Rank : 1

Novak Djokovic

Rank : 2

Milos Raonic

Rank : 4

Kei Nishikori

Rank : 5

Gael Monfils

Rank : 6

Serena Williams

Rank : 2

Simona Halep

Rank : 4

Other Tennis Tournaments