Providence Bruins Schedule 2015 - 16

Providence Bruins 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 09 VS W-B/Scranton L 2-1 0-1-0
Sun, Oct 11 VS Portland W 6-4 1-1-0
Wed, Oct 14 @ Hartford
Fri, Oct 16 VS Bridgeport L 5-4 0-1-0
Sat, Oct 17 @ Bridgeport L 3-1 0-2-0
Fri, Oct 23 VS Phantoms W 5-3 1-2-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ Phantoms L 3-1 1-3-0
Fri, Oct 30 VS Portland L 6-4 1-4-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ Hartford L 2-1 1-5-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Nov 01 VS Springfield L 5-2 1-6-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Utica L 5-1 1-7-0
Wed, Nov 11 @ Bridgeport L 4-3 1-8-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Albany L 4-2 1-9-0
Sun, Nov 15 VS Portland L 3-2 1-10-0
Fri, Nov 20 VS Phantoms L 4-1 1-11-0
Sat, Nov 21 @ Springfield W 4-1 2-11-0
Sun, Nov 22 VS Phantoms L 5-2 2-12-0
Wed, Nov 25 @ Hershey L 2-1 2-13-0
Fri, Nov 27 @ W-B/Scranton L 3-0 2-14-0
Sat, Nov 28 @ Phantoms W 3-0 3-14-0
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Dec 04 VS Portland W 3-2 4-14-0
Sat, Dec 05 VS Springfield W 3-1 5-14-0
Sun, Dec 06 VS Springfield W 6-1 6-14-0
Fri, Dec 11 VS Hartford W 3-1 7-14-0
Sat, Dec 12 @ Portland L 3-2 7-15-0
Sun, Dec 13 VS Hartford W 4-2 8-15-0
Fri, Dec 18 VS Bridgeport W 3-2 OT 9-15-0
Sat, Dec 19 @ Springfield L 4-2 9-16-0
Tue, Dec 22 @ Portland L 4-2 9-17-0
Sat, Dec 26 @ Albany L 4-1 9-18-0
Sun, Dec 27 @ Bridgeport L 4-3 9-19-0
Wed, Dec 30 @ Springfield W 4-3 10-19-0
Thu, Dec 31 @ Portland L 4-3 10-20-0
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sun, Jan 03 VS Rochester W 5-2 11-20-0
Fri, Jan 08 VS Bridgeport W 5-4 12-20-0
Sat, Jan 09 @ Springfield W 4-2 13-20-0
Sun, Jan 10 VS Springfield W 2-1 SO 14-20-0
Fri, Jan 15 VS Albany W 5-2 15-20-0
Sun, Jan 17 VS Portland L 2-1 OT 15-20-1
Mon, Jan 18 VS Hartford L 3-2 OT 15-20-2
Fri, Jan 22 VS Springfield W 4-1 16-20-2
Sat, Jan 23 @ Springfield L 5-4 OT 16-20-3
Sun, Jan 24 VS W-B/Scranton W 5-2 17-20-3
Fri, Jan 29 VS Springfield W 8-1 18-20-3
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Feb 05 VS Albany L 4-3 SO 18-20-4
Sat, Feb 06 @ Portland W 3-1 19-20-4
Tue, Feb 09 @ Albany W 3-2 20-20-4
Fri, Feb 12 VS Hershey W 5-2 21-20-4
Sun, Feb 14 @ Springfield W 3-2 22-20-4
Wed, Feb 17 @ Hartford L 3-2 22-21-4
Sat, Feb 20 @ Hershey L 3-2 22-22-4
Sun, Feb 21 @ Hershey W 6-3 23-22-4
Fri, Feb 26 VS Bridgeport W 5-1 24-22-4
Sat, Feb 27 @ Bridgeport L 3-1 24-23-4
Sun, Feb 28 VS W-B/Scranton W 3-2 25-23-4
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Mar 04 VS Bridgeport
Sat, Mar 05 @ Portland
Sun, Mar 06 VS Portland
Fri, Mar 11 VS Hartford
Sat, Mar 12 VS Toronto
Sun, Mar 13 VS Utica
Wed, Mar 16 @ Albany
Sat, Mar 19 @ Toronto
Sun, Mar 20 @ Rochester
Wed, Mar 23 @ Hartford
Fri, Mar 25 @ Phantoms
Sat, Mar 26 @ W-B/Scranton
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Apr 01 @ Portland
Sat, Apr 02 VS Hershey
Sun, Apr 03 VS Hershey
Fri, Apr 08 VS Portland
Sat, Apr 09 @ Portland
Sun, Apr 10 @ Springfield
Wed, Apr 13 VS Springfield
Sat, Apr 16 @ W-B/Scranton
Sun, Apr 17 @ Bridgeport