Princeton Tigers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Rider 56-64 Princeton 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Princeton 75-72 St. Peter's 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Princeton 104-52 Lafayette 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Princeton 91-61 Fairleigh Dickinson 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Stony Brook 91-77 Princeton 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Saint Joseph's 62-50 Princeton 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Lipscomb 64-78 Princeton 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Princeton 77-72 Liberty 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Princeton 61-82 Maryland 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Princeton 89-77 Bucknell 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Miami (FL) 76-64 Princeton 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Hampton 59-89 Princeton 8 - 4 (0-0)
13 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Norfolk State 74-83 Princeton 9 - 4 (0-0)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Penn 71-73 Princeton 10 - 4 (1-0)