Pittsburgh Penguins Schedule 2015 - 16

Pittsburgh Penguins 2015-16 Post Season Schedule
September OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Sep 22 VS Carolina W 7-3 1-0-0
Thu, Sep 24 @ Detroit L 6-1 1-1-0
Sat, Sep 26 @ Columbus L 4-2 1-2-0
Mon, Sep 28 @ Montreal L 4-1 1-3-0
Tue, Sep 29 VS Tampa Bay W 4-2 2-3-0
Wed, Sep 30 VS Detroit L 7-2 2-4-0
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Fri, Oct 02 @ Carolina L 2-1 2-5-0
Pittsburgh Penguins 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Oct 08 @ Dallas L 3-0 2-6-0
Sat, Oct 10 @ Arizona L 2-1 2-7-0
Tue, Oct 13 VS Montreal L 3-2 2-8-0
Thu, Oct 15 VS Ottawa W 2-0 3-8-0
Sat, Oct 17 VS Toronto W 2-1 4-8-0
Tue, Oct 20 VS Florida W 3-2 OT 5-8-0
Thu, Oct 22 VS Dallas L 4-1 5-9-0
Sat, Oct 24 @ Nashville W 2-1 OT 6-9-0
Wed, Oct 28 @ Washington W 3-1 7-9-0
Thu, Oct 29 VS Buffalo W 4-3 8-9-0
Sat, Oct 31 @ Toronto W 4-0 9-9-0
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Wed, Nov 04 @ Vancouver W 3-2 10-9-0
Fri, Nov 06 @ Edmonton W 2-1 11-9-0
Sat, Nov 07 @ Calgary L 5-2 11-10-0
Wed, Nov 11 VS Montreal W 4-3 12-10-0
Fri, Nov 13 VS Columbus L 2-1 12-11-0
Sat, Nov 14 @ New Jersey L 4-0 12-12-0
Tue, Nov 17 VS Minnesota W 4-3 13-12-0
Thu, Nov 19 VS Colorado W 4-3 14-12-0
Sat, Nov 21 VS San Jose L 3-1 14-13-0
Wed, Nov 25 VS St. Louis W 4-3 15-13-0
Fri, Nov 27 @ Columbus L 2-1 OT 15-13-1
Sat, Nov 28 VS Edmonton L 3-2 15-14-1
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 01 @ San Jose W 5-1 16-14-1
Sat, Dec 05 @ Los Angeles W 3-2 17-14-1
Sun, Dec 06 @ Anaheim L 2-1 17-15-1
Wed, Dec 09 @ Colorado W 4-2 18-15-1
Fri, Dec 11 VS Los Angeles L 3-2 SO 18-15-2
Mon, Dec 14 VS Washington L 4-1 18-16-2
Wed, Dec 16 @ Boston L 3-0 18-17-2
Fri, Dec 18 VS Boston L 6-2 18-18-2
Sat, Dec 19 VS Carolina L 2-1 18-19-2
Mon, Dec 21 VS Columbus W 5-2 19-19-2
Sat, Dec 26 @ Minnesota W 3-1 20-19-2
Sun, Dec 27 VS Winnipeg L 1-0 20-20-2
Wed, Dec 30 VS Toronto L 3-2 0 20-20-3
Thu, Dec 31 @ Detroit W 5-2 0 21-20-3
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Jan 02 VS NY Islanders W 5-2 0 22-20-3
Tue, Jan 05 VS Chicago L 3-2 OT 22-20-4
Wed, Jan 06 @ Chicago L 3-1 0 22-20-5
Sat, Jan 09 @ Montreal W 3-1 0 23-20-5
Tue, Jan 12 @ Carolina L 3-2 OT 23-20-6
Fri, Jan 15 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4 OT 23-20-7
Sun, Jan 17 VS Carolina W 5-0 0 24-20-7
Mon, Jan 18 @ St. Louis L 5-2 0 24-20-8
Thu, Jan 21 VS Philadelphia W 4-3 0 25-20-8
Sat, Jan 23 VS Vancouver W 5-4 0 26-20-8
Sun, Jan 24 @ Washington
Tue, Jan 26 VS New Jersey W 2-0 0 1-0-0
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Feb 02 VS Ottawa W 6-5 0 2-0-0
Fri, Feb 05 @ Tampa Bay L 6-3 0 2-0-1
Sat, Feb 06 @ Florida W 3-2 0 3-0-1
Mon, Feb 08 VS Anaheim W 6-2 0 4-0-1
Wed, Feb 10 VS NY Rangers L 3-0 0 4-0-2
Fri, Feb 12 @ Carolina W 2-1 SO 5-0-2
Mon, Feb 15 @ Florida L 2-1 SO 5-0-3
Thu, Feb 18 VS Detroit W 6-3 0 6-0-3
Sat, Feb 20 VS Tampa Bay L 4-2 0 6-0-4
Sun, Feb 21 @ Buffalo W 4-3 0 7-0-4
Wed, Feb 24 @ Boston L 5-1 0 7-0-5
Sat, Feb 27 VS Winnipeg W 4-1 0 8-0-5
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Thu, Mar 03 VS NY Rangers
Sat, Mar 05 VS Calgary
Sun, Mar 06 @ New Jersey
Tue, Mar 08 @ NY Islanders
Fri, Mar 11 @ Columbus
Sun, Mar 13 @ NY Rangers
Tue, Mar 15 VS NY Islanders
Thu, Mar 17 VS Carolina
Sat, Mar 19 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 20 VS Washington
Thu, Mar 24 VS New Jersey
Sat, Mar 26 @ Detroit
Sun, Mar 27 @ NY Rangers
Tue, Mar 29 VS Buffalo
Thu, Mar 31 VS Nashville
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Apr 02 @ NY Islanders
Sun, Apr 03 VS Philadelphia
Tue, Apr 05 @ Ottawa
Thu, Apr 07 @ Washington
Sat, Apr 09 @ Philadelphia