Pittsburgh Panthers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Pittsburgh - Gonzaga - -
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Pittsburgh 84-43 St. Josephs (IND) 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Pittsburgh 95-79 Detroit 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Pittsburgh 93-49 Cornell 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Pittsburgh 85-76 Kent State 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Pittsburgh 59-72 Purdue 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Duquesne 75-96 Pittsburgh 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 Pittsburgh 100-47 Central Arkansas 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 11, 2015 Pittsburgh 84-51 Eastern Washington 7 - 2 (0-0)
10 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Pittsburgh 72-62 Morehead State 8 - 2 (0-0)
11 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Pittsburgh 94-69 Davidson 9 - 2 (0-0)
12 Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Pittsburgh 79-73 Western Carolina 10 - 2 (0-0)
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Pittsburgh 72-61 Syracuse 11 - 2 (1-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Pittsburgh 92-58 Maryland-Eastern Shore 12 - 2 (1-0)
15 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Pittsburgh 89-84 Georgia Tech 13 - 2 (2-0)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Notre Dame 82-86 Pittsburgh 14 - 2 (3-0)