Penn State Nittany Lions Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Penn State 62-50 VMI 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Penn State 68-62 DePaul 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Duquesne 78-52 Penn State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Penn State 74-86 Radford 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Penn State 62-58 Bucknell 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Boston College 58-67 Penn State 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Penn State 34-70 Eastern Michigan 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 George Washington 76-66 Penn State 4 - 4 (0-0)
9 Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Penn State 81-67 Canisius 5 - 4 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Penn State 54-50 UL Monroe 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Penn State 63-57 Drexel 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Colorado 71-70 Penn State 7 - 5 (0-0)
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Maryland 70-64 Penn State 7 - 6 (0-1)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Michigan 79-56 Penn State 7 - 7 (0-2)
15 Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Penn State 86-77 Minnesota 8 - 7 (1-2)
16 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Penn State 65-92 Michigan State 8 - 8 (1-3)