Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule

Sunday September 27
(20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Tuesday September 29
(20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Thursday October 1
(50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST)
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Saturday October 3
(50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST)
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Monday October 5
(50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST)
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2013 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Aug 23 
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
17:00 IST
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Sat Aug 24 
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
17:00 IST
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Aug 27 
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
13:00 IST
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Thu Aug 29 
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
13:00 IST
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Sat Aug 31 
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
13:00 IST
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Sep 3 - Sat Sep 7 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
1st Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club
Tue Sep 10 - Sat Sep 14 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo