Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule

2015 Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka Fixtures

2015 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Dates

Date and Time Match
Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST) Sri Lanka Board President's XI v Pakistanis
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Wed Jun 17 - Sun Jun 21 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST) 1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
Thu Jun 25 - Mon Jun 29 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST) 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Fri Jul 3 - Tue Jul 7 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST) 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sat Jul 11(50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST) 1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Wed Jul 15(50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST) 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sun Jul 19(50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST) 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Jul 22(50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST) 4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Jul 26(50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST) 5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan (Reserve Day)
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Thu Jul 30(20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST) 1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Aug 1(20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST) 2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

2014 Schedule

Date and Time Match
Wed Aug 6 - Sun Aug 10
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
Thu Aug 14 - Mon Aug 18
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
09:45 IST
TBC v Pakistanis
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa
Sat Aug 23 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
09:45 IST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) (D/N)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
09:45 IST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2012 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Jun 1 13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
19:00 IST
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sun Jun 3 13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
19:00 IST
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Thu Jun 7 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sat Jun 9 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jun 13 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Jun 16 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Mon Jun 18 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Jun 22 - Tue Jun 26 
05:00 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 IST
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
Sat Jun 30 - Wed Jul 4 
05:00 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 IST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sun Jul 8 - Thu Jul 12 
05:00 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 IST
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium