Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Schedule

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Fixtures

Date and Time Match
Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 14 - Mon Feb 18 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 22 - Tue Feb 26 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
3rd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Mar 1  16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
1st T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 3 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
2nd T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Mar 6  12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sun Mar 10 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Mar 15 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 17 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 21 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 24 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni