Pakistan tour of England and Ireland

Pakistan tour of England and Ireland in 2016

Pakistan Women tour of England
Pakistan England
Dates 3 July – 7 September 2016
Captains
   

2016 Squads / Players List

Tests ODIs
England Pakistan England Pakistan
       

2016 Fixtures / Schedule

Date And Time Match
Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST) Somerset v Pakistanis | County Ground, Taunton
Fri Jul 8 - Sun Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST) Sussex v Pakistanis | County Ground, Hove
Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST) 1st Investec Test - England v Pakistan | Lord's, London
Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST) 2nd Investec Test - England v Pakistan | Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST) Worcestershire v Pakistanis | County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST) 3rd Investec Test - England v Pakistan | Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST) 4th Investec Test - England v Pakistan | Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT) 1st ODI - Ireland v Pakistan | Venue TBC
Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT) 2nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan | Venue TBC
Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST) 1st ODI - England v Pakistan | The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) 2nd ODI - England v Pakistan | Lord's, London
Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST) 3rd ODI - England v Pakistan | Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST) 4th ODI - England v Pakistan | Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST) 5th ODI - England v Pakistan | Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 23:00 IST) Only T20I - England v Pakistan | Old Trafford, Manchester

2016 Result / Scoreboard

Matches
Tour Match: Somerset v Pakistanis at Taunton - Jul 3-5, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT)
 
Tour Match: Sussex v Pakistanis at Hove - Jul 8-10, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT)
 
1st Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Lord's - Jul 14-18, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT)
 
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT)
 
Tour Match: Worcestershire v Pakistanis at Worcester - Jul 29-30, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT)
 
3rd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Birmingham - Aug 3-7, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT)
 
4th Investec Test: England v Pakistan at The Oval - Aug 11-15, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT)
 
1st ODI: Ireland v Pakistan at TBA - Aug 18, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 GMT
 
2nd ODI: Ireland v Pakistan at TBA - Aug 20, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 09:45 GMT
 
1st ODI: England v Pakistan at Southampton - Aug 24, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT)
 
2nd ODI: England v Pakistan at Lord's - Aug 27, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)
 
3rd ODI: England v Pakistan at Nottingham - Aug 30, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT)
 
4th ODI: England v Pakistan at Leeds - Sep 1, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (13:00 GMT)
 
5th ODI: England v Pakistan at Cardiff - Sep 4, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)
 
Only T20I: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Sep 7, 2016
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT)