Pakistan Tour of England 2010 Series

Pakistan vs Australia T20 Series
Teams Matches Won Lost Drawn
ICC Pakistan Cricket Team 2 2 0 0
ICC Australia Cricket Team 2 0 2 0
Australia won the series by 2-0
 
Pakistan Tour to England Series
Teams Matches Won Lost Drawn
ICC England Cricket Team 2 2 0 0
ICC Pakistan Cricket Team 2 0 2 0
England won the series by 2-0
 
Pakistan vs England One Day Series
Teams Matches Won Lost Drawn
ICC England Cricket Team 5 3 2 0
ICC Pakistan Cricket Team 5 2 3 0
England won the series by 3-2
 
Date and Time Match
Sun Jun 27
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 19:00 IST
Marylebone Cricket Club v Pakistanis, Lord's, London
Mon Jun 28 - Wed Jun 30
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Kent v Pakistanis, St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Fri Jul 2
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local | 21:30 IST
Essex v Pakistanis, County Ground, Chelmsford
Sat Jul 3
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 19:30 IST
Northamptonshire v Pakistanis, County Ground, Northampton
Mon Jul 5
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local | 21:30 IST
1st T20I - Australia v Pakistan, Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jul 6
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local | 21:30 IST
2nd T20I - Australia v Pakistan, Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jul 8 - Fri Jul 9
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Leicestershire v Pakistanis, Grace Road, Leicester
Tue Jul 13 - Sat Jul 17
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
1st Test - Australia v Pakistan, Lord's, London
Wed Jul 21 - Sun Jul 25
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan, Headingley, Leeds
Thu Jul 29 - Mon Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
1st Test - England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Aug 6 - Tue Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v Pakistan, Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Aug 13 - Sat Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
Worcestershire v Pakistanis, County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Wed Aug 18 - Sun Aug 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
3rd Test - England v Pakistan, Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 26 - Mon Aug 30
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
4th Test - England v Pakistan, Lord's, London
Thu Sep 2
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local | 15:15 IST
Somerset v Pakistanis, County Ground, Taunton
Sun Sep 5
14:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 20:00 IST
1st T20I - England v Pakistan, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Sep 7          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 22:30 IST
2nd T20I - England v Pakistan, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Sep 10
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST
1st ODI - England v Pakistan, Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sun Sep 12
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST
2nd ODI - England v Pakistan, Headingley, Leeds
Fri Sep 17
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST
3rd ODI - England v Pakistan, Kennington Oval, London
Mon Sep 20          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local | 17:30 IST
4th ODI - England v Pakistan, Lord's, London
Wed Sep 22
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 19:00 IST
5th ODI - England v Pakistan, The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Date and Time Match Results
Jun 27 Marylebone Cricket Club v Pakistanis
Lord's, London

Pakistanis won by 6 runs
Pakistanis 165/5; Marylebone Cricket Club 159/5

Jun 28 - 30 Kent v Pakistanis
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Match drawn
Pakistanis 360 and 264/4d; Kent 259 and 150/3

Jul 2 Essex v Pakistanis
County Ground, Chelmsford

Pakistanis won by 66 runs
Pakistanis 204/4; Essex 138/9

Jul 3 Northamptonshire v Pakistanis
County Ground, Northampton

Pakistanis won by 6 wickets,
Northamptonshire 133/3; Pakistanis 137/4

Jul 5
1st T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Pakistan 167/8, Australia 144.
Pakistan won by 23 runs
Jul 6
2nd T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Pakistan won by 11 runs
Pakistan 162/9; Australia 151

Jul 8 - 9 Leicestershire v Pakistanis
Grace Road, Leicester

Match drawn
Leicestershire 296/7d; Pakistanis 280/7

Jul 13 - 17 1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Lord's, London
Aus 253 & 334, Pak 148 & 289
Australia won by 150 runs
Jul 21 - 25 2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
Aus 88 & 349, Pak 258 & 180/7
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Jul 29 - Aug 2 1st Test - England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England won by 354 runs
England 354 and 262/9d; Pakistan 182 and 80

Aug 6 - 10 2nd Test - England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England won by 9 wickets
Pakistan 72 and 296; England 251 and 118/1

Aug 13 - 14 Worcestershire v Pakistanis
County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Match drawn
Pakistanis 112/2

Aug 18 - 22 3rd Test - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London

Pakistan won by 4 wickets
England 233 and 222; Pakistan 308 and 148/6

Aug 26 - 30 4th Test - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London

England won by an innings and 225 runs
England 446; Pakistan 74 and 147 (f/o)

Sep 2 Somerset v Pakistanis
County Ground, Taunton

Pakistanis won by 8 runs
Pakistanis 264; Somerset 256/9

Sep 5 1st T20I - England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England won by 5 wickets
Pakistan 126/4; England 129/5

Tue Sep 7 2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England won by 6 wickets
Pakistan 89; England 90/4

Fri Sep 10 1st ODI - England v Pakistan
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

England won by 24 runs
England 274/6; Pakistan 250/9

Sun Sep 12 2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds

England won by 4 wickets
Pakistan 294/8; England 295/6

Fri Sep 17 3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London

Pakistan won by 23 runs
Pakistan 241; England 218

Mon Sep 20 4th ODI - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London

Pakistan won by 38 runs
Pakistan 265/7; England 227

Wed Sep 22 5th ODI - England v Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England won by 121 runs
England 256/6; Pakistan 135