Pakistan Tour of Australia 2009/10 Series

Pakistan Tour to Australia Series
Teams Matches Won Lost Drawn
ICC Australia Cricket Team 3 3 0 0
ICC Pakistan Cricket Team 3 0 3 0
Australia won the 3-match series 3-0
 
Pakistan vs Australia One Day Series
Teams Matches Won Lost Drawn
ICC Australia Cricket Team 5 5 0 0
ICC Pakistan Cricket Team 5 0 5 0
Australia won the 5-match series 5-0
Date and Time Match Schedules
Sat Dec 19 - Mon Dec 21 
11:30 local | 00:30 GMT 
06:00 IST
Tasmania v Pakistanis
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 
11:30 local | 00:30 GMT 
06:00 IST
1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7 
11:30 local | 00:30 GMT 
06:00 IST
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 
11:30 local | 00:30 GMT 
06:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Jan 22           
13:25 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
1st ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Jan 24           
14:25 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
2nd ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 26           
13:55 local | 03:25 GMT 
08:55 IST
3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Fri Jan 29           
12:30 local | 04:30 GMT 
10:00 IST
4th ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Jan 31           
12:30 local | 04:30 GMT 
10:00 IST
5th ODI - Australia v Pakistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Feb 5           
19:35 local | 08:35 GMT 
14:05 IST
Only T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Date and Time Match Results
Dec 19 -21 Tasmania v Pakistanis, Bellerive Oval Pak 437, Tasmania 193 & 141, Butt 153, Match Drawn
Dec 26 - 30 1st Test - Australia v Pakistan, Melbourne Australia 454/5d & 225/8d, Pakistan 258 & 251.
Australia won by 170 runs
Jan 3 - 7 2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan, Sydney

Australia 127 & 381, Pakistan 333 & 139,Australia won by 36 runs

Jan 14 - 18 3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan, Oval

Australia 519/8d & 219/5d, Pakistan 301 & 206, Australia won by 231 runs

Fri Jan 22 1st ODI - Australia v Pakistan, Brisbane Pakistan 274, Australia 275/5Australia won by 5 Wickets
Sun Jan 24 2nd ODI - Australia v Pakistan, Sydney Australia 267/6, Pakistan 127, Australia won by 140 runs
Tue Jan 26 3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan, Adelaide Australia 286/6, Pakistan 246, Australia won by 40 runs
Fri Jan 29 4th ODI - Australia v Pakistan, Perth Australia 277/8, Pakistan 142Australia won by 135 runs
Sun Jan 31 5th ODI - Australia v Pakistan, Perth Pakistan 212, Australia 213/8Australia won by 2 Wickets
Fri Feb 5 Only T20I - Australia v Pakistan, Melbourne Australia 127, Pakistan 125/9, Australia won by 2 runs