Oregon State Beavers Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 Oregon State 74-52 Northwest Christian 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Oregon State 93-73 Iona 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Rice 77-69 Oregon State 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 UC Santa Barbara 59-71 Oregon State 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Oregon State 57-63 Valparaiso 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Oregon State 79-70 Loyola Marymount 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Nevada 62-66 Oregon State 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Oregon State 67-82 Kansas 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 CS Fullerton 69-82 Oregon State 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Tulsa 71-76 Oregon State 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Oregon State 82-61 Quinnipiac 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Sun, Jan 03, 2016 Oregon State 70-57 Oregon 9 - 3 (1-0)
13 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Oregon State 72-78 Stanford 9 - 4 (1-1)
14 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Oregon State 77-71 California 10 - 4 (2-1)