Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Oral Roberts 80-65 Missouri State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 James Madison 64-74 Oral Roberts 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Florida Intl 70-76 Oral Roberts 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Oral Roberts 100-95 Detroit 4 - 0 (0-0)
5 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Tulsa 68-70 Oral Roberts 5 - 0 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Oklahoma 96-73 Oral Roberts 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Missouri State 85-66 Oral Roberts 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 LSU 100-77 Oral Roberts 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Denver 78-75 Oral Roberts 5 - 4 (0-1)
10 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Oral Roberts 66-65 North Dakota State 6 - 4 (1-1)