Open 13 Marseille Schedule 2016

Open 13 Marseille cup tennis

Open 13 Tennis 2016 Schedule of Events

Complete information will update here soon....

Open 13 Tennis 2015 Schedule of Events

  • Singles qualifying drawing lots: Friday 13 February 2015
  • Main draw drawing lots: Saturday 14 February 2015

2015 Dates

Day Time Schedule
Saturday 14 February 9am - end of play Qualifications - Free
Sunday 15 February 10am - end of play Qualifications - Free
Monday 16 February 11am - end of play End of qualifications - 1st round
Tuesday 17 February 11am - end of play 1st round
Wednesday 18 February 11am - end of play 1st round
1/8 finals simple and 1/4 finals double
Thursday 19 February 11am - end of play 1/8 final simple & 1/4 final double
Friday 20 February 12am
2pm
Quarter finals double
Quarter finals simple & 1st demi finales double
Saturday 21 February 1.00pm
3.00pm
2nd demi finales double
Semi finals
Sunday 22 February 1.00pm
3.00pm
Doubles final
Singles final

2014 Schedule

Day Time Schedule
Saturday 15 February 9am - end of play Qualifications
Sunday 16 February 10am - end of play Qualifications
Monday 17 February 11am - end of play End of qualifications - 1st round
Tuesday 18 February 11am - end of play 1st round
Wednesday 19 February 11am - end of play 1st round
1/8 finals simple and 1/4 finals double
Thursday 20 February 11am - end of play 1/8 final simple & 1/4 final double
Friday 21 February 12am
2pm
Quarter finals double
Quarter finals simple & demi finales double
Saturday 22 February 2pm Semi finals
Sunday 23 February 12am
2.00pm
Doubles final
Singles final

Top 6 Tennis Players

Andy Murray

Rank : 1

Novak Djokovic

Rank : 2

Milos Raonic

Rank : 4

Kei Nishikori

Rank : 5

Gael Monfils

Rank : 6

Serena Williams

Rank : 2

Simona Halep

Rank : 4

Other Tennis Tournaments