Ole Miss Rebels Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Ole Miss 90-76 Northwestern State 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Ole Miss 82-72 Georgia Southern 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Ole Miss 62-68 George Mason 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Ole Miss 68-59 Georgia State 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Bradley 54-67 Ole Miss 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Massachusetts 74-64 Ole Miss 4 - 2 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Southeast Missouri State 64-75 Ole Miss 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Ole Miss 99-80 Louisiana Tech 6 - 2 (0-0)
9 Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Memphis 85-79 Ole Miss 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Ole Miss 83-80 Troy 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Kentucky 83-61 Ole Miss 7 - 4 (0-1)
12 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Ole Miss 74-66 Alabama 8 - 4 (1-1)
13 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Ole Miss 72-71 Georgia 9 - 4 (2-1)