Oklahoma City Barons Schedule 2015

Oklahoma City Barons 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule
October OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Oct 11 @ San Antonio L 3-2 OT 0-0-1
Fri, Oct 17 VS Texas L 4-2 0-1-1
Sat, Oct 18 VS San Antonio L 5-4 0-2-1
Fri, Oct 24 VS Texas W 5-3 1-2-1
Sat, Oct 25 @ Texas W 6-5 OT 2-2-1
Wed, Oct 29 @ Texas L 5-4 OT 2-2-2
November OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Sat, Nov 01 VS Iowa W 5-3 3-2-2
Sun, Nov 02 VS Iowa W 4-2 4-2-2
Sat, Nov 08 VS Toronto W 4-3 OT 5-2-2
Sun, Nov 09 @ San Antonio L 3-1 5-3-2
Tue, Nov 11 VS San Antonio L 3-2 SO 5-3-3
Fri, Nov 14 @ Iowa L 4-2 5-4-3
Sat, Nov 15 @ Iowa W 5-4 6-4-3
Tue, Nov 18 @ San Antonio L 4-3 SO 6-4-4
Fri, Nov 21 VS Charlotte W 6-4 7-4-4
Sat, Nov 22 VS Charlotte W 3-0 8-4-4
Wed, Nov 26 @ Texas W 3-2 OT 9-4-4
Fri, Nov 28 @ Texas W 2-1 OT 10-4-4
Sat, Nov 29 @ San Antonio W 4-3 OT 11-4-4
December OPPONENT RESULT W-L-OL
Tue, Dec 02 VS Utica W 1-0 OT 12-4-4
Fri, Dec 05 @ Grand Rapids W 4-1 13-4-4
Sat, Dec 06 @ Milwaukee W 5-3 14-4-4
Wed, Dec 10 @ Texas L 5-1 14-5-4
Fri, Dec 12 VS Grand Rapids L 5-2 14-6-4
Sat, Dec 13 VS Grand Rapids W 3-2 15-6-4
Tue, Dec 16 @ Charlotte W 4-1 16-6-4
Thu, Dec 18 @ Charlotte L 4-2 16-7-4
Sat, Dec 20 VS Rockford W 3-2 OT 17-7-4
Sun, Dec 21 VS Rockford W 3-1 18-7-4
Sat, Dec 27 @ San Antonio W 2-1 OT 19-7-4
Sun, Dec 28 VS Charlotte W 2-1 OT 20-7-4
Wed, Dec 31 VS Charlotte W 4-2 21-7-4