NRL Fixtures & Results 2015

Round 1
Thu, Mar 05 8:05pm Broncos 6-36 Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium
Fri, Mar 06 7:45pm Eels 42-12 Sea Eagles Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Mar 07 4:30pm Knights 24-14 Warriors Hunter Stadium
Sat, Mar 07 7:00pm Titans 18-19 Tigers Cbus Super Stadium
Sat, Mar 07 9:00pm Cowboys 4-28 Roosters 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sun, Mar 08 4:00pm Panthers 24-18 Bulldogs Sportingbet Stadium
Sun, Mar 08 6:30pm Sharks 20-24 Raiders Remondis Stadium
Mon, Mar 09 7:00pm Dragons 4-12 Storm Jubilee Oval
Round 2
Fri, Mar 13 7:35pm Bulldogs 32-12 Eels ANZ Stadium
Fri, Mar 13 8:35pm Sharks 2-10 Broncos Remondis Stadium
Sat, Mar 14 4:30pm Panthers 40-0 Titans Carrington Park
Sat, Mar 14 7:00pm Sea Eagles 24-22 Storm Brookvale Oval
Sat, Mar 14 9:00pm Cowboys 14-16 Knights 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sun, Mar 15 4:00pm Rabbitohs 34-26 Roosters ANZ Stadium
Sun, Mar 15 6:30pm Raiders 6-18 Warriors GIO Stadium
Mon, Mar 16 7:00pm Tigers 22-4 Dragons Campbelltown Stadium
Round 3
Fri, Mar 20 7:35pm Sea Eagles 12-16 Bulldogs Brookvale Oval
Fri, Mar 20 8:35pm Broncos 44-22 Cowboys Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Mar 21 3:00pm Warriors 29-16 Eels Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Mar 21 5:30pm Raiders 20-22 Dragons GIO Stadium
Sat, Mar 21 7:30pm Storm 36-18 Sharks AAMI Park
Sun, Mar 22 4:00pm Rabbitohs 20-6 Tigers ANZ Stadium
Sun, Mar 22 6:30pm Titans 18-20 Knights Cbus Super Stadium
Mon, Mar 23 7:00pm Roosters 20-12 Panthers Allianz Stadium
Round 4
Fri, Mar 27 7:35pm Eels 29-16 Rabbitohs Pirtek Stadium
Fri, Mar 27 7:35pm Tigers 24-25 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium
Sat, Mar 28 3:00pm Knights 26-14 Panthers Hunter Stadium
Sat, Mar 28 5:30pm Sharks 22-24 Titans Remondis Stadium
Sat, Mar 28 7:30pm Dragons 12-4 Sea Eagles WIN Stadium
Sun, Mar 29 12:00pm Warriors 16-24 Broncos Mt Smart Stadium
Sun, Mar 29 2:00pm Roosters 34-6 Raiders Allianz Stadium
Mon, Mar 30 7:00pm Cowboys 18-17 Storm 1300 Smiles Stadium
Round 5
Fri, Apr 03 4:00pm Bulldogs 17-18 Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium
Fri, Apr 03 8:35pm Titans 16-26 Broncos Cbus Super Stadium
Sat, Apr 04 5:30pm Sea Eagles 16-29 Raiders To Be Confirmed
Sat, Apr 04 7:30pm Knights 0-13 Dragons Hunter Stadium
Sun, Apr 05 4:00pm Roosters 12-20 Sharks Allianz Stadium
Mon, Apr 06 3:00pm Eels 6-22 Tigers ANZ Stadium
Mon, Apr 06 5:00pm Storm 30-14 Warriors AAMI Park
Mon, Apr 06 7:00pm Panthers 10-30 Cowboys Sportingbet Stadium
Round 6
Fri, Apr 10 7:35pm Broncos 22-18 Roosters Suncorp Stadium
Fri, Apr 10 7:35pm Sharks 22-6 Knights Remondis Stadium
Sat, Apr 11 3:00pm Eels 16-38 Titans Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Apr 11 5:30pm Warriors 32-22 Tigers Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Apr 11 7:30pm Panthers 22-12 Sea Eagles Sportingbet Stadium
Sun, Apr 12 2:00pm Raiders 10-14 Storm GIO Stadium
Sun, Apr 12 4:00pm Dragons 31-6 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium
Mon, Apr 13 7:00pm Rabbitohs 12-30 Cowboys ANZ Stadium
Round 7
Fri, Apr 17 7:35pm Bulldogs 28-16 Sea Eagles To Be Confirmed
Fri, Apr 17 7:35pm Dragons 12-10 Broncos Jubilee Oval
Sat, Apr 18 3:00pm Titans 32-6 Panthers Cbus Super Stadium
Sat, Apr 18 5:30pm Cowboys 28-24 Warriors 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sat, Apr 18 7:30pm Storm 17-16 Roosters AAMI Park
Sun, Apr 19 2:00pm Tigers 22-30 Raiders Leichhardt Oval
Sun, Apr 19 4:00pm Knights 22-28 Eels Hunter Stadium
Mon, Apr 20 7:00pm Sharks 18-10 Rabbitohs Remondis Stadium
Round 8
Fri, Apr 24 7:45pm Bulldogs 14-38 Tigers ANZ Stadium
Sat, Apr 25 12pm Warriors 28-32 Titans Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Apr 25 2pm Knights 24-26 Cowboys Hunter Stadium
Sat, Apr 25 4pm Roosters 12-14 Dragons Allianz Stadium
Sat, Apr 25 6pm Storm 10-12 Sea Eagles AAMI Park
Sat, Apr 25 8pm Broncos 28-16 Eels Suncorp Stadium
Sun, Apr 26 2pm Panthers 26-18 Sharks Sportingbet Stadium
Sun, Apr 26 4pm Rabbitohs 22-30 Raiders tbc
Round 9
Fri, May 08 7:35pm Broncos 8-5 Panthers Suncorp Stadium
Fri, May 08 7:35pm Roosters 36-4 Tigers Allianz Stadium
Sat, May 09 3pm Raiders 56-16 Titans GIO Stadium
Sat, May 09 5:30pm Sharks 16-20 Warriors Remondis Stadium
Sat, May 09 7:30pm Cowboys 23-16 Bulldogs 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sun, May 10 2pm Sea Eagles 30-10 Knights Brookvale Oval
Sun, May 10 4pm Eels 10-28 Storm Pirtek Stadium
Mon, May 11 7pm Rabbitohs 16-10 Dragons 4 v 13
Round 10
Fri, May 15 7:35pm Bulldogs 10-24 Roosters ANZ Stadium
Fri, May 15 7:35pm Cowboys 31-20 Broncos 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sat, May 16 3pm Eels 13-17 Warriors Pirtek Stadium
Sat, May 16 5:30pm Titans 22-23 Sharks Cbus Super Stadium
Sat, May 16 7:30pm Storm 16-12 Rabbitohs AAMI Park
Sun, May 17 2pm Dragons 32-18 Raiders WIN Stadium
Sun, May 17 4pm Knights 22-12 Tigers Hunter Stadium
Mon, May 18 7pm Sea Eagles 10-11 Panthers Brookvale
Round 11
Fri, May 22 7:45pm Rabbitohs 14-12 Eels ANZ Stadium
Sat, May 23 7:30pm Tigers 0-8 Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium
Sun, May 24 4pm Raiders 34-41 Bulldogs GIO Stadium
Mon, May 25 7pm Knights 18-31 Broncos Hunter Stadium
Round 12
Fri, May 29 7:45pm Panthers 20-26 Eels Sportingbet Stadium
Sat, May 30 3pm Titans 16-22 Rabbitohs Cbus Super Stadium
Sat, May 30 5:30pm Raiders 12-24 Broncos GIO Stadium
Sat, May 30 7:30pm Cowboys 18-14 Sea Eagles 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sun, May 31 2pm Warriors 24-20 Knights Mt Smart Stadium
Sun, May 31 4pm Dragons 42-6 Sharks Jubilee Oval
Mon, Jun 01 7pm Roosters 24-2 Storm Allianz Stadium
Round 13
Fri, Jun 05 7:35pm Broncos 44-10 Sea Eagles Suncorp Stadium
Fri, Jun 05 7:35pm Tigers 20-27 Titans Leichardt Oval
Sat, Jun 06 3pm Knights 22-44 Raiders Hunter Stadium
Sat, Jun 06 5:30pm Rabbitohs 36-4 Warriors nib Stadium
Sat, Jun 06 7:30pm Panthers 0-20 Storm Sportingbet Stadium
Sun, Jun 07 4pm Sharks 10-4 Roosters Remondis Stadium
Mon, Jun 08 4pm Bulldogs 29-16 Dragons ANZ Stadium
Mon, Jun 08 7pm Eels 30-36 Cowboys Pirtek Stadium
Round 14
Fri, Jun 12 7:45pm Tigers 34-6 Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium
Sat, Jun 13 6pm Warriors 21-25 Roosters Mt Smart Stadium
Sun, Jun 14 4pm Titans 28-14 Bulldogs Cbus Super Stadium
Mon, Jun 15 7pm Storm 22-26 Eels AAMI Park
Round 15
Fri, Jun 19 7:45pm Sea Eagles 30-20 Tigers Brookvale Oval
Sat, Jun 20 3:00pm Raiders 20-21 Cowboys GIO Stadium
Sat, Jun 20 5:30pm Titans 14-36 Warriors Cbus Stadium
Sat, Jun 20 7:30pm Bulldogs 24-12 Panthers ANZ Stadium
Sun, Jun 21 2:00pm Knights 28-30 Sharks Hunter Stadium
Sun, Jun 21 4:00pm Storm 12-14 Broncos AAMI Park
Mon, Jun 22 7:00pm Dragons 14-19 Roosters Allianz Stadium
Round 16
Fri, Jun 26 7:35pm Broncos 44-22 Knights Suncorp Stadium
Fri, Jun 26 7:35pm Rabbitohs 20-8 Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium
Sat, Jun 27 3:00pm Warriors 30-8 Raiders Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Jun 27 5:30pm Cowboys 18-24 Sharks 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sat, Jun 27 7:30pm Eels 16-12 Dragons Pirtek Stadium
Sun, Jun 28 2:00pm Roosters 20-10 Titans Allianz Stadium
Sun, Jun 28 4:00pm Tigers 12-35 Panthers Leichhardt Oval
Mon, Jun 29 7:00pm Bulldogs 20-4 Storm ANZ Stadium
Round 17
Fri, Jul 03 7:45pm Panthers 20-6 Rabbitohs Sportingbet Stadium
Sat, Jul 04 7:30pm Dragons 12-18 Cowboys WIN Stadium
Sun, Jul 05 4:00pm Sea Eagles 28-16 Sharks Brookvale Oval
Mon, Jul 06 7:00pm Tigers 16-28 Eels ANZ Stadium
Round 18
Fri, Jul 10 7:45pm Raiders 36-22 Knights GIO Stadium
Sat, Jul 11 5:30pm Panthers 4-24 Roosters Sportingbet Stadium
Sat, Jul 11 7:30pm Bulldogs 8-16 Broncos ANZ Stadium
Sun, Jul 12 2:00pm Warriors 28-14 Storm Mt Smart Stadium
Sun, Jul 12 4:00pm Sharks 28-8 Dragons Remondis Stadium
Mon, Jul 13 7:00pm Titans 6-38 Sea Eagles Cbus Stadium
Round 19
Fri, Jul 17 7:35pm Eels 4-28 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium
Fri, Jul 17 7:35pm Storm 52-10 Panthers AAMI Park
Sat, Jul 18 3:00pm Raiders 20-21 Sharks GIO Stadium
Sat, Jul 18 5:30pm Knights 30-2 Titans Hunter Stadium
Sat, Jul 18 7:30pm Dragons 8-24 Rabbitohs SCG
Sun, Jul 19 2:00pm Roosters 24-0 Warriors Allianz Stadium
Sun, Jul 19 4:00pm Broncos 42-16 Tigers Suncorp Stadium
Mon, Jul 20 7:00pm Sea Eagles 12-30 Cowboys Brookvale Oval
Round 20
Fri, Jul 24 7:35pm Broncos 34-0 Titans Suncorp Stadium
Fri, Jul 24 7:35pm Tigers 8-33 Roosters ANZ Stadium
Sat, Jul 25 3:00pm Warriors 12-32 Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Jul 25 5:30pm Rabbitohs 52-6 Knights ANZ Stadium
Sat, Jul 25 7:30pm Storm 22-4 Dragons AAMI Park
Sun, Jul 26 2:00pm Panthers 24-34 Raiders Sportingbet Stadium
Sun, Jul 26 4:00pm Bulldogs 16-18 Sharks Belmore Sports Ground
Mon, Jul 27 7:00pm Cowboys 46-4 Eels 1300 Smiles Stadium
Round 21
Fri, Jul 31 Roosters 38-28 Bulldogs Allianz Stadium
Fri, Jul 31 Tigers 34-16 Storm Leichhardt Oval
Sat, Aug 01 Warriors 14-18 Sharks Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Aug 01 Cowboys 32-24 Raiders 1300 Smiles Stadium
Sat, Aug 01 Sea Eagles 44-14 Broncos Central Coast Stadium
Sun, Aug 02 Dragons 46-24 Knights Jubilee Oval
Sun, Aug 02 Rabbitohs 20-16 Panthers ANZ Stadium
Mon, Aug 03 Titans 24-14 Eels Cbus Super Stadium
Round 22
Fri, Aug 07 Broncos 16-18 Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium
Fri, Aug 07 Sea Eagles 28-8 Rabbitohs Brookvale Oval
Sat, Aug 08 Warriors 0-36 Dragons Westpac Stadium
Sat, Aug 08 Sharks 30-18 Cowboys Remondis Stadium
Sat, Aug 08 Eels 10-4 Panthers TIO Stadium
Sun, Aug 09 Storm 36-14 Titans AAMI Park
Sun, Aug 09 Knights 22-38 Roosters Hunter Stadium
Mon, Aug 10 Raiders 18-20 Tigers GIO Stadium
Round 23
Thu, Aug 13 7:45 PM Cowboys 18-31 Rabbitohs 1300 Smiles Stadium
Fri, Aug 14 7:45 PM Broncos 32-6 Dragons Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Aug 15 5:30 PM Panthers 24-10 Warriors Pepper Stadium
Sat, Aug 15 3:00 PM Tigers 18-24 Knights Campbelltown Stadium
Sat, Aug 15 7:30 PM Roosters 28-18 Eels Allianz Stadium
Sun, Aug 16 2:00 PM Raiders 24-26 Sea Eagles GIO Stadium
Sun, Aug 16 4:00 PM Bulldogs 36-14 Titans Bluetongue Stadium
Mon, Aug 17 7:00 PM Sharks 2-30 Storm Remondis Stadium
Round 24
Thu, Aug 20 7:45 PM Dragons 19-12 Panthers WIN Stadium
Fri, Aug 21 7:45 PM Rabbitohs 18-32 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium
Sat, Aug 22 3:00 PM Sharks 40-18 Tigers Remondis Stadium
Sat, Aug 22 7:30 PM Warriors 16-50 Cowboys Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Aug 22 7:30 PM Roosters 12-10 Broncos Allianz Stadium
Sun, Aug 23 2:00 PM Titans 28-12 Raiders Cbus Super Stadium
Sun, Aug 23 4:00 PM Sea Eagles 16-20 Eels Brookvale Oval
Mon, Aug 24 7:00 PM Storm 6-20 Knights AAMI Park
Sat, Aug 29 5:30 PM Knights 18-20 Bulldogs Hunter Stadium
Round 25
Thu, Aug 27 7:45 PM Rabbitohs 12-47 Broncos Allianz Stadium
Fri, Aug 28 7:45 PM Sea Eagles 10-46 Roosters Brookvale Oval
Sat, Aug 29 3:00 PM Eels 28-35 Sharks Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Aug 29 7:30 PM Storm 14-6 Cowboys AAMI Park
Sun, Aug 30 2:00 PM Tigers 50-16 Warriors Campbelltown Stadium
Sun, Aug 30 4:00 PM Titans 28-26 Dragons Cbus Super Stadium
Mon, Aug 31 7:00 PM Raiders 34-18 Panthers GIO Stadium
Round 26
Thu, Sep 03 7:45 PM Broncos 8-15 Storm Suncorp Stadium
Fri, Sep 04 7:45 PM Roosters 30-0 Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium
Sat, Sep 05 3:00 PM Panthers 30-12 Knights Pepper Stadium
Sat, Sep 05 5:30 PM Dragons 32-30 Tigers ANZ Stadium
Sat, Sep 05 7:30 PM Cowboys 42-12 Titans 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Sep 06 2:00 PM Eels 24-28 Raiders Pirtek Stadium
Sun, Sep 06 4:00 PM Sharks 12-14 Sea Eagles Remondis Stadium
Sun, Sep 06 6:30 PM Bulldogs 26-22 Warriors ANZ Stadium
Playoffs
Fri, Sep 11 Roosters 18-20 Storm Allianz Stadium
Sat, Sep 12 Bulldogs 11-10 Dragons ANZ Stadium
Sat, Sep 12 Broncos 16-12 Cowboys Suncorp Stadium
Sun, Sep 13 Sharks 28-12 Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium
Fri, Sep 18 Roosters 38-12 Bulldogs Allianz Stadium
Sat, Sep 19 Sharks 0-39 Cowboys 1300SMILES Stadium
Fri, Sep 25 3:25 PM Broncos 31-12 Roosters Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Sep 26 3:10 PM Storm 12-32 Cowboys AAMI Park
Sun, Oct 04 Broncos 16-17 Cowboys ANZ Stadium