Home

NRL Fixtures & Results 2014

Round 1
Thu, Mar 06 8:05pm Rabbitohs 28-8 Roosters ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, Mar 07 8:05pm Bulldogs 12-18 Broncos ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, Mar 08 4:30pm Panthers 30-8 Knights Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Mar 08 4:30pm Panthers 0-0 Knights Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Mar 08 7:00pm Sea Eagles 22-23 Storm Brookvale Oval
Sat, Mar 08 8:00pm Cowboys 28-22 Raiders 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Mar 09 3:00pm Dragons 44-24 Tigers ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Mar 09 3:00pm Eels 36-16 Warriors Pirtek Stadium
Mon, Mar 10 7:00pm Sharks 12-18 Titans Remondis Stadium
Round 2
Fri, Mar 14 7:40pm Sea Eagles 14-12 Rabbitohs Bluetongue Stadium
Fri, Mar 14 7:40pm Broncos 16-12 Cowboys Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Mar 15 5:00pm Warriors 12-31 Dragons Eden Park
Sat, Mar 15 5:30pm Storm 18-17 Panthers AAMI Park
Sat, Mar 15 7:30pm Roosters 56-4 Eels Allianz Stadium
Sun, Mar 16 2:00pm Titans 12-42 Tigers Skilled Park
Sun, Mar 16 6:30pm Knights 20-26 Raiders Hunter Stadium
Mon, Mar 17 7:00pm Bulldogs 42-4 Sharks ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Round 3
Fri, Mar 21 7:40pm Tigers 25-16 Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, Mar 21 7:40pm Broncos 26-30 Roosters Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Mar 22 4:30pm Panthers 18-16 Bulldogs Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Mar 22 7:00pm Sharks 12-14 Dragons Remondis Stadium
Sat, Mar 22 8:00pm Cowboys 16-20 Warriors 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Mar 23 3:00pm Sea Eagles 22-18 Eels Brookvale Oval
Sun, Mar 23 6:30pm Raiders 12-24 Titans GIO Stadium
Mon, Mar 24 7:00pm Storm 28-20 Knights AAMI Park
Round 4
Fri, Mar 28 7:40pm Roosters 0-8 Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium
Fri, Mar 28 8:00pm Dragons 20-36 Broncos WIN Stadium
Sat, Mar 29 2:00PM Warriors 42-18 Tigers Westpac Stadium
Sat, Mar 29 4:30pm Bulldogs 40-12 Storm nib Stadium
Sat, Mar 29 5:30pm Eels 32-16 Panthers Pirtek Stadium
Sun, Mar 30 2:00pm Rabbitohs 18-30 Raiders ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Mar 30 3:00pm Knights 30-0 Sharks Hunter Stadium
Mon, Mar 31 6:30pm Titans 13-12 Cowboys Skilled Park
Round 5
Fri, Apr 04 7:40pm Roosters 8-9 Bulldogs Allianz Stadium
Fri, Apr 04 7:40pm Broncos 18-25 Eels Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Apr 05 3:00pm Sharks 37-6 Warriors Remondis Stadium
Sat, Apr 05 5:30pm Panthers 12-6 Raiders Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Apr 05 7:30pm Dragons 6-26 Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun, Apr 06 2:00pm Storm 26-28 Titans AAMI Park
Sun, Apr 06 3:00pm Tigers 34-18 Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval
Mon, Apr 07 7:00pm Cowboys 28-2 Knights 1300SMILES Stadium
Round 6
Fri, Apr 11 7:40pm Panthers 2-18 Rabbitohs Centrebet Stadium
Fri, Apr 11 7:40pm Titans 12-8 Broncos Skilled Park
Sat, Apr 12 3:00pm Raiders 12-26 Knights GIO Stadium
Sat, Apr 12 5:30pm Eels 14-12 Roosters Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Apr 12 7:30pm Tigers 16-4 Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium
Sun, Apr 13 3:00pm Sea Eagles 24-4 Sharks Brookvale Oval
Sun, Apr 13 4:00pm Warriors 20-21 Bulldogs Eden Park
Mon, Apr 14 7:00pm Storm 28-24 Dragons AAMI Park
Round 7
Fri, Apr 18 4:00pm Rabbitohs 0-0 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, Apr 18 7:40pm Knights 0-0 Broncos Hunter Stadium
Fri, Apr 18 7:40pm Sea Eagles 0-0 Cowboys Brookvale Oval
Sat, Apr 19 5:30pm Dragons 0-0 Warriors WIN Jubilee Oval
Sat, Apr 19 7:30pm Sharks 0-0 Roosters Remondis Stadium
Sun, Apr 20 3:00pm Raiders 0-0 Storm GIO Stadium
Mon, Apr 21 4:00pm Eels 0-0 Tigers ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, Apr 21 7:00pm Panthers 0-0 Titans Centrebet Stadium
Round 8
Fri, Apr 25 4:00pm Dragons 0-0 Roosters Allianz Stadium
Fri, Apr 25 6:00pm Storm 0-0 Warriors AAMI Park
Fri, Apr 25 8:00pm Broncos 0-0 Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Apr 26 3:00pm Sharks 0-0 Panthers Remondis Stadium
Sat, Apr 26 5:30pm Cowboys 0-0 Eels 1300SMILES Stadium
Sat, Apr 26 7:30pm Bulldogs 0-0 Knights ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Apr 27 2:00pm Sea Eagles 0-0 Raiders Brookvale Oval
Sun, Apr 27 3:00pm Tigers 0-0 Titans Leichhardt Oval
Round 9
Fri, May 09 7:40pm Roosters 0-0 Tigers Allianz Stadium
Fri, May 09 7:40pm Cowboys 0-0 Broncos 1300SMILES Stadium
Sat, May 10 5:00pm Warriors 0-0 Raiders Eden Park
Sat, May 10 5:30pm Titans 0-0 Rabbitohs Skilled Park
Sat, May 10 7:30pm Storm 0-0 Sea Eagles AAMI Park
Sun, May 11 2:00pm Knights 0-0 Panthers Hunter Stadium
Sun, May 11 3:00pm Dragons 0-0 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, May 12 7:00pm Eels 0-0 Sharks Pirtek Stadium
Round 10
Fri, May 16 7:40pm Rabbitohs 0-0 Storm ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, May 16 7:40pm Broncos 0-0 Titans Suncorp Stadium
Sat, May 17 3:00pm Eels 0-0 Dragons Pirtek Stadium
Sat, May 17 5:30pm Sharks 0-0 Tigers Remondis Stadium
Sat, May 17 7:30pm Cowboys 0-0 Roosters 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, May 18 2:00pm Raiders 0-0 Panthers GIO Stadium
Sun, May 18 4:00pm Bulldogs 0-0 Warriors Waikato Stadium
Mon, May 19 7:00pm Sea Eagles 0-0 Knights Brookvale Oval
Round 11
Fri, May 23 7:45pm Bulldogs 0-0 Roosters ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, May 24 5:30pm Titans 0-0 Warriors Skilled Park
Sat, May 24 7:30pm Tigers 0-0 Broncos Campbelltown Stadium
Sun, May 25 3:00pm Raiders 0-0 Cowboys GIO Stadium
Mon, May 26 7:00pm Sharks 0-0 Rabbitohs Remondis Stadium
Round 12
Fri, May 30 7:45pm Panthers 0-0 Eels Centrebet Stadium
Sat, May 31 5:30pm Roosters 0-0 Raiders Allianz Stadium
Sat, May 31 7:30pm Cowboys 0-0 Storm 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Jun 01 3:00pm Broncos 0-0 Sea Eagles Suncorp Stadium
Sun, Jun 01 4:00pm Warriors 0-0 Knights Mt Smart Stadium
Mon, Jun 02 7:00pm Rabbitohs 0-0 Dragons ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Round 13
Fri, Jun 06 7:40pm Sea Eagles 0-0 Bulldogs Brookvale Oval
Fri, Jun 06 7:40pm Eels 0-0 Cowboys Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Jun 07 5:30pm Titans 0-0 Panthers Skilled Park
Sat, Jun 07 7:30pm Dragons 0-0 Sharks WIN Stadium
Sat, Jun 07 7:30pm Rabbitohs 0-0 Warriors nib Stadium
Sun, Jun 08 2:00pm Knights 0-0 Tigers Hunter Stadium
Sun, Jun 08 3:00pm Storm 0-0 Roosters AAMI Park
Mon, Jun 09 7:00pm Raiders 0-0 Broncos GIO Stadium
Round 14
Fri, Jun 13 7:45pm Rabbitohs 0-0 Tigers ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, Jun 14 5:30pm Panthers 0-0 Dragons Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Jun 14 7:30pm Roosters 0-0 Knights Allianz Stadium
Sun, Jun 15 3:00pm Bulldogs 0-0 Eels ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, Jun 16 7:00pm Titans 0-0 Storm Skilled Park
Round 15
Fri, Jun 20 7:45pm Raiders 0-0 Bulldogs GIO Stadium
Sat, Jun 21 7:30pm Warriors 0-0 Broncos Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Jun 21 7:30pm Sharks 0-0 Sea Eagles Remondis Stadium
Sun, Jun 22 2:00pm Storm 0-0 Eels AAMI Park
Sun, Jun 22 3:00pm Titans 0-0 Dragons Skilled Park
Mon, Jun 23 7:00pm Knights 0-0 Cowboys Hunter Stadium
Round 16
Fri, Jun 27 7:40pm Sea Eagles 0-0 Roosters Brookvale Oval
Fri, Jun 27 7:40pm Broncos 0-0 Sharks Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Jun 28 5:30pm Tigers 0-0 Raiders Campbelltown Stadium
Sat, Jun 28 7:30pm Cowboys 0-0 Rabbitohs 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Jun 29 3:00pm Eels 0-0 Knights Pirtek Stadium
Sun, Jun 29 4:00pm Warriors 0-0 Panthers Mt Smart Stadium
Mon, Jun 30 7:00pm Dragons 0-0 Storm WIN Stadium
Round 17
Fri, Jul 04 7:45pm Bulldogs 0-0 Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, Jul 05 5:30pm Dragons 0-0 Cowboys WIN Jubilee Oval
Sat, Jul 05 7:30pm Roosters 0-0 Sharks Allianz Stadium
Sun, Jul 06 3:00pm Tigers 0-0 Panthers Leichhardt Oval
Mon, Jul 07 7:00pm Rabbitohs 0-0 Titans ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Round 18
Fri, Jul 11 7:45pm Sea Eagles 0-0 Tigers Brookvale Oval
Sat, Jul 12 7:30pm Warriors 0-0 Eels Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Jul 12 7:30pm Storm 0-0 Bulldogs AAMI Park
Sun, Jul 13 2:00pm Titans 0-0 Raiders Skilled Park
Sun, Jul 13 3:00pm Sharks 0-0 Knights Remondis Stadium
Mon, Jul 14 7:00pm Panthers 0-0 Broncos Centrebet Stadium
Round 19
Fri, Jul 18 7:40pm Sharks 0-0 Cowboys Remondis Stadium
Fri, Jul 18 7:40pm Eels 0-0 Rabbitohs Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Jul 19 3:00pm Roosters 0-0 Panthers Allianz Stadium
Sat, Jul 19 5:30pm Storm 0-0 Raiders AAMI Park
Sat, Jul 19 7:30pm Broncos 0-0 Warriors Suncorp Stadium
Sun, Jul 20 2:00pm Knights 0-0 Titans Hunter Stadium
Sun, Jul 20 3:00pm Tigers 0-0 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, Jul 21 7:00pm Dragons 0-0 Sea Eagles WIN Jubilee Oval
Round 20
Fri, Jul 25 7:40pm Knights 0-0 Roosters Hunter Stadium
Fri, Jul 25 7:40pm Broncos 0-0 Storm Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Jul 26 3:00pm Panthers 0-0 Sharks Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Jul 26 5:30pm Titans 0-0 Eels Skilled Park
Sat, Jul 26 7:30pm Bulldogs 0-0 Cowboys ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Jul 27 3:00pm Tigers 0-0 Dragons ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Jul 27 4:00pm Warriors 0-0 Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Mon, Jul 28 7:00pm Raiders 0-0 Rabbitohs GIO Stadium
Playoffs