Home

NRL Fixtures & Results 2014

Round 1
Thu, Mar 06 8:05pm Rabbitohs 28-8 Roosters ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, Mar 07 8:05pm Bulldogs 12-18 Broncos ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, Mar 08 4:30pm Panthers 30-8 Knights Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Mar 08 4:30pm Panthers 0-0 Knights Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Mar 08 7:00pm Sea Eagles 22-23 Storm Brookvale Oval
Sat, Mar 08 8:00pm Cowboys 28-22 Raiders 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Mar 09 3:00pm Dragons 44-24 Tigers ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Mar 09 3:00pm Eels 36-16 Warriors Pirtek Stadium
Mon, Mar 10 7:00pm Sharks 12-18 Titans Remondis Stadium
Round 2
Fri, Mar 14 7:40pm Sea Eagles 14-12 Rabbitohs Bluetongue Stadium
Fri, Mar 14 7:40pm Broncos 16-12 Cowboys Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Mar 15 5:00pm Warriors 12-31 Dragons Eden Park
Sat, Mar 15 5:30pm Storm 18-17 Panthers AAMI Park
Sat, Mar 15 7:30pm Roosters 56-4 Eels Allianz Stadium
Sun, Mar 16 2:00pm Titans 12-42 Tigers Skilled Park
Sun, Mar 16 6:30pm Knights 20-26 Raiders Hunter Stadium
Mon, Mar 17 7:00pm Bulldogs 42-4 Sharks ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Round 3
Fri, Mar 21 7:40pm Tigers 25-16 Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, Mar 21 7:40pm Broncos 26-30 Roosters Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Mar 22 4:30pm Panthers 18-16 Bulldogs Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Mar 22 7:00pm Sharks 12-14 Dragons Remondis Stadium
Sat, Mar 22 8:00pm Cowboys 16-20 Warriors 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Mar 23 3:00pm Sea Eagles 22-18 Eels Brookvale Oval
Sun, Mar 23 6:30pm Raiders 12-24 Titans GIO Stadium
Mon, Mar 24 7:00pm Storm 28-20 Knights AAMI Park
Round 4
Fri, Mar 28 7:40pm Roosters 0-8 Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium
Fri, Mar 28 8:00pm Dragons 20-36 Broncos WIN Stadium
Sat, Mar 29 2:00PM Warriors 42-18 Tigers Westpac Stadium
Sat, Mar 29 4:30pm Bulldogs 40-12 Storm nib Stadium
Sat, Mar 29 5:30pm Eels 32-16 Panthers Pirtek Stadium
Sun, Mar 30 2:00pm Rabbitohs 18-30 Raiders ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Mar 30 3:00pm Knights 30-0 Sharks Hunter Stadium
Mon, Mar 31 6:30pm Titans 13-12 Cowboys Skilled Park
Round 5
Fri, Apr 04 7:40pm Roosters 8-9 Bulldogs Allianz Stadium
Fri, Apr 04 7:40pm Broncos 18-25 Eels Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Apr 05 3:00pm Sharks 37-6 Warriors Remondis Stadium
Sat, Apr 05 5:30pm Panthers 12-6 Raiders Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Apr 05 7:30pm Dragons 6-26 Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun, Apr 06 2:00pm Storm 26-28 Titans AAMI Park
Sun, Apr 06 3:00pm Tigers 34-18 Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval
Mon, Apr 07 7:00pm Cowboys 28-2 Knights 1300SMILES Stadium
Round 6
Fri, Apr 11 7:40pm Panthers 2-18 Rabbitohs Centrebet Stadium
Fri, Apr 11 7:40pm Titans 12-8 Broncos Skilled Park
Sat, Apr 12 3:00pm Raiders 12-26 Knights GIO Stadium
Sat, Apr 12 5:30pm Eels 14-12 Roosters Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Apr 12 7:30pm Tigers 16-4 Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium
Sun, Apr 13 3:00pm Sea Eagles 24-4 Sharks Brookvale Oval
Sun, Apr 13 4:00pm Warriors 20-21 Bulldogs Eden Park
Mon, Apr 14 7:00pm Storm 28-24 Dragons AAMI Park
Round 7
Fri, Apr 18 4:00pm Rabbitohs 14-15 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, Apr 18 7:40pm Knights 6-32 Broncos Hunter Stadium
Fri, Apr 18 7:40pm Sea Eagles 26-21 Cowboys Brookvale Oval
Sat, Apr 19 5:30pm Dragons 20-10 Warriors WIN Jubilee Oval
Sat, Apr 19 7:30pm Sharks 18-24 Roosters Remondis Stadium
Sun, Apr 20 3:00pm Raiders 24-22 Storm GIO Stadium
Mon, Apr 21 4:00pm Eels 18-21 Tigers ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, Apr 21 7:00pm Panthers 14-12 Titans Centrebet Stadium
Round 8
Fri, Apr 25 4:00pm Dragons 14-34 Roosters Allianz Stadium
Fri, Apr 25 6:00pm Storm 10-16 Warriors AAMI Park
Fri, Apr 25 8:00pm Broncos 26-28 Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Apr 26 3:00pm Sharks 24-20 Panthers Remondis Stadium
Sat, Apr 26 5:30pm Cowboys 42-14 Eels 1300SMILES Stadium
Sat, Apr 26 7:30pm Bulldogs 16-12 Knights ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Apr 27 2:00pm Sea Eagles 54-18 Raiders Brookvale Oval
Sun, Apr 27 3:00pm Tigers 6-22 Titans Leichhardt Oval
Round 9
Fri, May 09 7:40pm Roosters 30-6 Tigers Allianz Stadium
Fri, May 09 7:40pm Cowboys 27-14 Broncos 1300SMILES Stadium
Sat, May 10 5:00pm Warriors 54-12 Raiders Eden Park
Sat, May 10 5:30pm Titans 18-40 Rabbitohs Skilled Park
Sat, May 10 7:30pm Storm 22-19 Sea Eagles AAMI Park
Sun, May 11 2:00pm Knights 10-32 Panthers Hunter Stadium
Sun, May 11 3:00pm Dragons 6-38 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, May 12 7:00pm Eels 42-24 Sharks Pirtek Stadium
Round 10
Fri, May 16 7:40pm Rabbitohs 14-27 Storm ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Fri, May 16 7:40pm Broncos 22-8 Titans Suncorp Stadium
Sat, May 17 3:00pm Eels 36-0 Dragons Pirtek Stadium
Sat, May 17 5:30pm Sharks 20-22 Tigers Remondis Stadium
Sat, May 17 7:30pm Cowboys 42-10 Roosters 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, May 18 2:00pm Raiders 20-26 Panthers GIO Stadium
Sun, May 18 4:00pm Bulldogs 16-12 Warriors Waikato Stadium
Mon, May 19 7:00pm Sea Eagles 15-14 Knights Brookvale Oval
Round 11
Fri, May 23 7:45pm Bulldogs 12-32 Roosters ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, May 24 5:30pm Titans 16-24 Warriors Skilled Park
Sat, May 24 7:30pm Tigers 14-16 Broncos Campbelltown Stadium
Sun, May 25 3:00pm Raiders 42-12 Cowboys GIO Stadium
Mon, May 26 7:00pm Sharks 0-18 Rabbitohs Remondis Stadium
Round 12
Fri, May 30 7:45pm Panthers 38-12 Eels Centrebet Stadium
Sat, May 31 5:30pm Roosters 26-12 Raiders Allianz Stadium
Sat, May 31 7:30pm Cowboys 22-0 Storm 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Jun 01 3:00pm Broncos 36-10 Sea Eagles Suncorp Stadium
Sun, Jun 01 4:00pm Warriors 38-18 Knights Mt Smart Stadium
Mon, Jun 02 7:00pm Rabbitohs 29-10 Dragons ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Round 13
Fri, Jun 06 7:40pm Sea Eagles 32-10 Bulldogs Brookvale Oval
Fri, Jun 06 7:40pm Eels 18-16 Cowboys Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Jun 07 5:30pm Titans 14-36 Panthers Skilled Park
Sat, Jun 07 7:30pm Dragons 30-0 Sharks WIN Stadium
Sat, Jun 07 7:30pm Rabbitohs 34-18 Warriors nib Stadium
Sun, Jun 08 2:00pm Knights 20-23 Tigers Hunter Stadium
Sun, Jun 08 3:00pm Storm 12-32 Roosters AAMI Park
Mon, Jun 09 7:00pm Raiders 4-28 Broncos GIO Stadium
Round 14
Fri, Jun 13 7:45pm Rabbitohs 23-10 Tigers ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, Jun 14 5:30pm Panthers 18-14 Dragons Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Jun 14 7:30pm Roosters 29-12 Knights Allianz Stadium
Sun, Jun 15 3:00pm Bulldogs 12-22 Eels ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, Jun 16 7:00pm Titans 20-24 Storm Skilled Park
Round 15
Fri, Jun 20 7:45pm Raiders 14-22 Bulldogs GIO Stadium
Sat, Jun 21 7:30pm Warriors 19-10 Broncos Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Jun 21 7:30pm Sharks 0-26 Sea Eagles Remondis Stadium
Sun, Jun 22 2:00pm Storm 46-20 Eels AAMI Park
Sun, Jun 22 3:00pm Titans 18-19 Dragons Skilled Park
Mon, Jun 23 7:00pm Knights 36-28 Cowboys Hunter Stadium
Round 16
Fri, Jun 27 7:40pm Sea Eagles 24-16 Roosters Brookvale Oval
Fri, Jun 27 7:40pm Broncos 22-24 Sharks Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Jun 28 5:30pm Tigers 19-18 Raiders Campbelltown Stadium
Sat, Jun 28 7:30pm Cowboys 20-18 Rabbitohs 1300SMILES Stadium
Sun, Jun 29 3:00pm Eels 10-16 Knights Pirtek Stadium
Sun, Jun 29 4:00pm Warriors 30-20 Panthers Mt Smart Stadium
Mon, Jun 30 7:00pm Dragons 24-12 Storm WIN Stadium
Round 17
Fri, Jul 04 7:45pm Bulldogs 23-16 Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sat, Jul 05 5:30pm Dragons 27-24 Cowboys WIN Jubilee Oval
Sat, Jul 05 7:30pm Roosters 28-30 Sharks Allianz Stadium
Sun, Jul 06 3:00pm Tigers 10-26 Panthers Leichhardt Oval
Mon, Jul 07 7:00pm Rabbitohs 10-14 Titans ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Round 18
Fri, Jul 11 7:45pm Sea Eagles 40-8 Tigers Brookvale Oval
Sat, Jul 12 7:30pm Warriors 48-0 Eels Mt Smart Stadium
Sat, Jul 12 7:30pm Storm 4-6 Bulldogs AAMI Park
Sun, Jul 13 2:00pm Titans 20-36 Raiders Skilled Park
Sun, Jul 13 3:00pm Sharks 18-31 Knights Remondis Stadium
Mon, Jul 14 7:00pm Panthers 35-34 Broncos Centrebet Stadium
Round 19
Fri, Jul 18 7:40pm Sharks 18-36 Cowboys Remondis Stadium
Fri, Jul 18 7:40pm Eels 12-32 Rabbitohs Pirtek Stadium
Sat, Jul 19 3:00pm Roosters 32-12 Panthers Allianz Stadium
Sat, Jul 19 5:30pm Storm 28-14 Raiders AAMI Park
Sat, Jul 19 7:30pm Broncos 28-22 Warriors Suncorp Stadium
Sun, Jul 20 2:00pm Knights 8-22 Titans Hunter Stadium
Sun, Jul 20 3:00pm Tigers 46-18 Bulldogs ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Mon, Jul 21 7:00pm Dragons 12-21 Sea Eagles WIN Jubilee Oval
Round 20
Fri, Jul 25 7:40pm Knights 16-12 Roosters Hunter Stadium
Fri, Jul 25 7:40pm Broncos 8-30 Storm Suncorp Stadium
Sat, Jul 26 3:00pm Panthers 16-18 Sharks Centrebet Stadium
Sat, Jul 26 5:30pm Titans 18-24 Eels Skilled Park
Sat, Jul 26 7:30pm Bulldogs 12-20 Cowboys ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Jul 27 3:00pm Tigers 12-28 Dragons ANZ Stadium‚ Sydney
Sun, Jul 27 4:00pm Warriors 12-22 Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Mon, Jul 28 7:00pm Raiders 0-0 Rabbitohs GIO Stadium
Playoffs

   More in Sports