Northwestern Wildcats Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Northwestern 79-57 UMass Lowell 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Northwestern 79-72 Fairfield 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Northwestern 83-80 Columbia 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Northwestern 69-80 North Carolina 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 Northwestern 90-63 New Orleans 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Virginia Tech 79-81 Northwestern 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Northwestern 81-56 SIU-Edwardsville 6 - 1 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 Northwestern 77-35 Chicago State 7 - 1 (0-0)
9 Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Northwestern 78-48 Miss Valley St 8 - 1 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 DePaul 70-78 Northwestern 9 - 1 (0-0)
11 Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Northwestern 103-67 Sacred Heart 10 - 1 (0-0)
12 Sun, Dec 27, 2015 Northwestern 74-59 Loyola (MD) 11 - 1 (0-0)
13 Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Nebraska 72-81 Northwestern 12 - 1 (1-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Northwestern 59-72 Maryland 12 - 2 (1-1)
15 Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Northwestern 56-65 Ohio State 12 - 3 (1-2)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 Minnesota 52-77 Northwestern 13 - 3 (2-2)