Northeastern Huskies Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Boston University 84-87 Northeastern 1 - 0 (0-0)
2 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Florida Atlantic 58-60 Northeastern 2 - 0 (0-0)
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2015 Lipscomb 67-79 Northeastern 3 - 0 (0-0)
4 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Miami (OH) 67-61 Northeastern 3 - 1 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Miami (FL) 77-78 Northeastern 4 - 1 (0-0)
6 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Northeastern 80-71 Harvard 5 - 1 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 Detroit 76-73 Northeastern 5 - 2 (0-0)
8 Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Western Michigan 87-86 Northeastern 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Northeastern 75-62 Stony Brook 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Northeastern 58-78 Michigan State 6 - 4 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 Northeastern 77-65 Vermont 7 - 4 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 NC State 72-66 Northeastern 7 - 5 (0-0)
13 Thu, Dec 31, 2015 Elon 79-86 Northeastern 8 - 5 (1-0)
14 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 UNC Wilmington 63-65 Northeastern 9 - 5 (2-0)
15 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Northeastern 88-56 Delaware 10 - 5 (3-0)
16 Sat, Jan 09, 2016 William & Mary 78-60 Northeastern 10 - 6 (3-1)