North Carolina State Wolfpack Schedule 2015-16

SNo Date Home Results OPPONENT Records
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2015 NC State 68-85 William & Mary 0 - 1 (0-0)
2 Sun, Nov 15, 2015 NC State 88-70 South Alabama 1 - 1 (0-0)
3 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 NC State 79-56 IUPUI 2 - 1 (0-0)
4 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 NC State 76-79 Arizona State 2 - 2 (0-0)
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2015 NC State 87-79 Winthrop 3 - 2 (0-0)
6 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 NC State 59-66 Michigan 3 - 3 (0-0)
7 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 NC State 99-86 Bucknell 4 - 3 (0-0)
8 Sun, Dec 13, 2015 South Florida 46-65 NC State 5 - 3 (0-0)
9 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 NC State 76-73 High Point 6 - 3 (0-0)
10 Sat, Dec 19, 2015 Missouri 59-73 NC State 7 - 3 (0-0)
11 Tue, Dec 22, 2015 NC State 58-52 UNC Greensboro 8 - 3 (0-0)
12 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 NC State 72-66 Northeastern 9 - 3 (0-0)
13 Sat, Jan 02, 2016 Virginia Tech 73-68 NC State 9 - 4 (0-1)
14 Thu, Jan 07, 2016 NC State 72-77 Louisville 9 - 5 (0-2)
15 Sun, Jan 10, 2016 Wake Forest 77-74 NC State 9 - 6 (0-3)