Toronto Rock Schedule 2016

Buffalo Bandits   Georgia Swarm  Saskatchewan Rush  Rochester Knighthawks   Toronto Rock   Calgary Roughnecks   Colorado Mammoth   Vancouver Stealth   New England Black Wolves 
Toronto Rock 2016 Regular Season Schedule
January OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Jan 09 @ Georgia L 12-7 0-1
Thu, Jan 14 VS Rochester L 12-7 0-2
Sat, Jan 16 @ Rochester L 12-5 0-3
Sat, Jan 23 @ Buffalo L 12-6 0-4
Fri, Jan 29 VS Georgia L 20-17 0-5
February OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sun, Feb 14 @ New England L 17-16 0-6
Fri, Feb 19 VS Buffalo W 14-12 1-6
Sat, Feb 27 VS Rochester W 17-6 2-6
March OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Mar 11 VS Calgary
Sun, Mar 13 VS Vancouver
Fri, Mar 25 VS Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 26 @ Saskatchewan
April OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Apr 02 @ Vancouver
Sat, Apr 09 VS New England
Fri, Apr 15 VS Buffalo
Sat, Apr 16 @ Buffalo
Sat, Apr 23 @ Colorado
Sat, Apr 30 @ Calgary